Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Nice stay and good breakfast to start our day for our long drive home. Well rested and full tummies
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winter Haven FL

Visiting family who live in Yardley area

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: I wrote my experience above which is what I like about Hampton Inn BUT I also wrote my dislike features about the hotel.
Cons: As mentioned have HANDICAP parking in back of hotel where the entrance and elevator is located, need lower curve for rolling suitcases.
Location: Seasame Place, Oxford Valley Mall, Carlucci Italian Restaurant very good food close by, other good restaurants near & around Oxford Valley Mall
We stayed at this hotel in Sept 2016 and that's why we chose to stay there again, very good location, friendly, helpful staff, their breakfast buffet offered in mornings is suffient with waffles, fruit, cereals, breakfast danish, & scrambled eggs, etc. rooms are clean, nice size. My only complaint is the handyicap is ONLY at front entrance to hotel. Entrance to rooms in back where elevator for 2nd level is also at back entrance and parking in handicap you have a walk to elevator or to rooms on first floor. My husband has Parkinson's and would is a struggle at times for him to walk from handicap parking to the room we had on 1st level back by elevator. Also should have a low part of sidewalk for rolling suitcases to get to back door so you do not need to lift suitcase up over the curve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Overall was a great stay, clean room, fare breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv, Israel

Perfect place to visit Newtown, PA.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Perfect place to stay while visiting Newtown, PA. Very close to I95 exit as well.
5 out of 5
by Frank

Family friendly but also perfect for business trip

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Loved their breakfast! Friendly service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bensalem pa

Good for suites

Posted Dec 7, 2016
I did enjoy my stay there multiple times. Could be more clean have better food and they did take multiple deposits and yet to have returned any of the deposits in full ... Good last minute place though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The staff were courteous and friendly. The room was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hockessin, DE

Great value, super comfy beds!

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: The hotel is near scenic New Hope, Lambertville, Trenton, Princeton, Washington Crossing , and Peddler's Village. It is convenient to I95 too.
The staff at Hampton Inn treated us like family. They were very welcoming and helpful.The pillows and beds were extremely comfortable and the bathroom was modern and immaculate. The complimentary breakfast had a wide variety of tasty, fresh food for all sorts of tastes and diets. My husband and I are quite pleased.