Ratings based on 860 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alejandro

Awsone

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was close to the beach and restaurants
4 out of 5
by Ken

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was older but they seemed to be updating it. It was clean and quiet and in a good location. It was fine for the price.
5 out of 5
by Michelle O. from Florida

Perfect Seaside Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Had a terrific stay. Roomy, clean, welcoming. Waffles for breakfast were great!
5 out of 5
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Its a good spot to see the rock from and sleep too

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The lady who checked me in was extremely pleasant and the room smelled really good. Cant think of one bad thing about this place.
4 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Argumentative manager

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on CheapTickets
We found a blood stain on the sheets and the manager wanted to argue with us on whether we did it or knew about it earlier. Eventually she changed the sheets but not very willing to begin with. Plus there was a pillar in the middle of our king suite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Visalia

Good location

Posted May 31, 2017
We stayed in 2 different rooms. The king room with a view was good. It was a large room. There was no tea bags & the coffee was terrible. The second night we stayed in a family room it was a bit run down. The bathroom was grotty & the shower leaked and the carpet in the bedroom wardrobe was wet. The fridge was super noisy as well. The bed linen was clean and the beds we comfy. The manager was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was basic but adequate. The location is good, it's an easy walk to the Main Street. I would go back into the king room though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Very friendly staff. This is a good place to crash for a night or two. Only thing I disliked was the tiny bathroom and shower.