Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LONDON

Comfortably & Friendly

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Large, bright, airy rooms
Lovely location - surrounded by fields/trees but only 8 minute drive into town. Big rooms, comfortably beds and plenty of hot water Lovely owner/staff, very helpful and accommodating. Family run restaurant - high standards - discount for hotel guests. A wonderful, relaxing experience.
5 out of 5
by Jake from Bonn, Germany

Great and very relaxing.

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels
While the hotel is a bit out of the way (we paid 40 euros for a taxi in from the airport), its condition, ammenities, and Heidi's (the manager of the hotel) service more than make up for it. It is located in rolling hills covered in vineyards near a quaint village. Heidi's family even owns a restaurant there that serves local cuisine, and if you stay at Shanti house you get 10 percent off. Heidi will help you with anything she can, she even drove us back to the airport herself at 6 a.m. the day we had to leave so that we didnt have to pay another cab. I would highly reccomend this hotel, maybe rent a car though.
5 out of 5
by Antonio from Grottaglie

Tranquillo e rilassante lontano dallo stress

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Posto tranquillo ,struttura accogliente proprietaria e personale unici per ospitalità e disponibilità molto bello per starci anche senza volersi spostare ,vale il viaggio di una vacanza e non solo
4 out of 5
by MKaria Cristina from Firenze

Agosto 2015 Shanti House

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Siamo rientrati da poco dal soggiorno di 8 giorni presso lo Shanti House e già ne sentiamo la mancanza.E' stata una bella vacanza sia per la posizione della struttura, che per la gentilezza e cordialità di Haidi e dei suoi collaboratori. Sia Morro d'Alba che i dintorni sono veramente invidiabili, anche per noi che veniamo dalla Toscana. Consiglio vivamente di andare nelle Marche soggiornando naturalmente da Shanti. Un caro saluto Cristina e Francasco
4 out of 5
by Vanessa from Fortaleza

Uma grata surpresa no interior da Itália.

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Fomos parar nesse hotel por acidente, uma vez que precisávamos pernoitar nas proximidades. Nos surpreendemos com a beleza e tranquilidade do local e também com a simpatia de sua proprietária, Heidi. Como chegamos a noite e não tinhamos jantado ainda, a simpática Heidi nos levou para jantar e conhecer seus simpaticos amigos. A cama é grande e confortável, o wi-fi é grátis e o café da manhã é simples porém delicioso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from bolzano

Tranquillo e confortevole

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Stanza spaziosa, molto tranquillo. Ottima colazione. Da tenere in memoria per futuri passaggi in zona. federico
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gästfri pärla på italienska landsbygden

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt hotell i vackra omgivningar. Heidi (hotellägaren) stod för en fantastisk och personlig service. Rent och välskött med fräsch pool som passar utmärkt även för barn (4 & 7 år).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davide from Milano

Buona esperienza

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Ottime persone molto ospitali e cordiali cibo e vino di qualita Bella piscina
5 out of 5
by Peter

Recension av hotel Shanti

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
Ligger på landet i en fin miljö med solrosfält och vindruveodlingar. Skönt med en pool varma dagar. Fri internet på hotellet men i rummet vi bodde var mottagning lite svag. Trevlig och serviceminded personal