Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Our apartment looked directly over the sea, lovely

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Pros: The views.
Cons: Reception opening hours.
Location: We were looking for a relaxing holiday and that's what we had. Beautiful beaches, lovely views and good quality restaurants close by.
Staff friendly. We didn't have any English speaking tv channels and as we had arrived on Saturday afternoon we couldn't buy internet(the reception is closed at 2.30 each day and on a Sunday). The restaurants in the area are great and the beach is beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Morro jable's best views

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Brilliant sea views in a spotlessly clean apartment/hotel
5 out of 5
by John

Lovely apartments

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, close to town and shops. Excellent service from all staff. Fantastic views. Lovely terrace. Small pool but just what's needed to cool off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Teresa from Ireland

Apartmentos al atalaya

Posted Jan 10, 2013
Pros: Views, location
Cons: No wi fi
Excellent apartments in a particularly good location in the old town. Beautiful uninterrupted views of the Atlantic. Spacious apartments. The only drawback is the lack of wi fi. A single computer terminal is available to guests.
5 out of 5
by Piotr

Niewiarygodny widok z tarasu

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Wspaniale położone apartamenty z panoramicznym widokiem na ocean
5 out of 5
by Dieter

Traumaufenthalt

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Bereits zum zweiten Mal einen 16-tägigen Traumurlaub erlebt, nicht zuletzt dank des "guten Geistes" des Hotels (Monica, die Rezeptionistin).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ankommen und wohl fühlen!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Rundum zufrieden, wir möchten nichts hervorheben.
Cons: Für uns ist es so wie es ist völlig ausreichend.
Location: Es befindet sich direkt am Beginn des Kilometerlangen Sandstrandes und ein Ausflug nach Cofete ist immer zu empfehlen.
Wir waren nun zum zweiten mal im Atalaya und werden sicher nicht das letzte mal dort gewesen sein :-) Es ist einfach perfekt für uns, denn es bietet uns die besten Bedingungen für einen schönen erholsamen Urlaub. Eine vollkommen ausreichende Ausstattung, sauber und gepflegt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuverlässig. Und dann das allerbeste, dieser grandiose Lage. Der Ausblick vom Balkon ist der schönste, direkt auf einer Klippe gelegen. Ein Traum!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excelente opción en Morro jable

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Impresionantes vistas, comodidad del apartamento, personal agradable, en conjunto muy recomendable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madrid

Excelentes vistas y buen descanso hasta las 7h

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Todo excelente salvo un percance con el personal de limpieza, nos forzaron el candado de la maleta y perdimos la confianza de los días anteriores. Recomendamos alquilar la caja de seguridad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amersfoort

Posted Feb 11, 2012 on Hotels
mooie locatie dicht bij het strand, winkeltjes, restaurantjes en de haven