Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Really good hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
It's a fantastic hotel. You can go straihgt to the beach. Lovely staff, very nice atmosphere. Totally family friendly. Full of attractions everyday. We had an amazing holoday with the star! Thanks
2 out of 5
by Lynn

This is not 4 star!

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff and clean premesis but 3 star at best. Food all buffet and poor quality. Drinks the worst quality I've ever seen on an all inclusive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel, gorgeous beach and welcoming staff

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Spent a relaxing week here with my teenage daughter. Staff very helpful, cheerful and welcoming. Food was surprisingly good with a huge range of fresh, healthy and tasty food to suit most tastes at every meal. Would recommend! We have nice sunny weather too which helped!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Great hotel with brilliant staff

Posted Apr 10, 2017
We had a relaxing week with our 3 year old son. There was plenty of things for kids to do although he was mostly happy playing at the pool or the beach. The hotel was great especially the staff who were amazingly friendly and always took the time to speak to you. Would definitely return. As its at the southern tip of the island its probably worth hiring a car like we did. Also highly recommend the Oasis Park zoo which was very organised with lots to see.
5 out of 5
by Iain

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were excellent. They were very friendly and helpful and were really good with our son. The room we were in was large looked out onto the kids pool but it was fairly quiet and fine for sitting oit on the balcony. The food was good and what you would expect from buffet food. The choice could be better for breakfast and lunch but it is not bad. We had a very relaxing holiday at this hotel and we will be looking at booking again for next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing hotel and very big. Staff absolutely fant.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
We've been staying in many hotels but hotel and staff here was absolutely amazing. Everything was just perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hereford

Great staff.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Beautiful location, walk out of hotel doors on to the beach. The hotel lay out would NOT suit folk that didn't like stairs or long corridors. It was VERY dark in some corridors. As with most Canary Island pools the ones here were VERY cold ... but it was January and we did go in. The walk along the beach to the small town is excellent but takes about an hour good walking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: The rooms are very clean and a good size. Lots of open space. Across the road from the beach.
Cons: More vegetarian meals (proper main meals) instead of just side dishes would be welcome
Location: Close to beach and shopping center. 30 minute walk along red route to Morro Jable village.
Huge hotel across the beach from the hotel. The hotel is very clean and rooms are cleaned everyday. The staff are very polite and are always happy to help. The hotel mainly caters for German holidaymakers but staff at the hotel are also fluent in English. Check in and check out are very simple and quick. The rooms are a good size and there are 3 pools at the hotel. The hotel is built in to rock and so you have to work your way down to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

very good all round value for the pound,

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: very good for all age groups. All on one level not many steps Good food great staff
Cons: Ou room never had much of a outlook no sun during the day on the balacony
Location: Pleny to do if you are want to. we went for a rest. Wind surfing shooting games and theatre in the evenings The location is right on the beach
The staff were excellant very helpful in every way. The food was out of this world Very very good.. We have travelled a lot and this hotel is one of the best we have ever stayed.in. One small detail is that we had no coffee or tea making facilities in the room. I would be happy to recommend this holiday to anybody. There were lifts every where so if you had trouble climbing a lot of stairs as I have this is a great help. The one bug bear is that the hotel is 80 kilometers from the airport so book a shuttle when booking your holiday. Time from airport to hotel about 2 hours