Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Werner

Don't even stop - keep driving

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
If you are not a member of the local gang, don't stay there, don't even stop in the neighborhood. The parking lot was full of unsavory characters and the inside of the hotel was not any better. The rooms were in deplorable condition and the bathrooms had the plaster peeling off the walls. But maybe we just happened to disturb the annual meeting of the local Crips. I stayed at better flophouses in my hippie days.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul

Great Staff

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful at late hour, 1am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dated hotel.

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Flights were cancelled and this was the only hotel left. Very dated hotel. I plugged things into outlets and they just fell out. Room was extremely dated and in need of repair. Did not feel very safe here. Staff was nice though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only if all others booked

Posted Apr 2, 2017
We stayed here for one night recently on our way south. Waited too long to check availability. It was spring break and all other hotels we could find were booked. Expedia found us this one and we were glad for the room at the time. Once there, however, we were startled by condition of the room, dead narrow beds, splatter on bathroom door and walls, dirty corners, and overall tired smelly condition. Never again, unless we absolutely had to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unprofessional Management

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel stay were polite and professional, not much so for the manager. I spoke with the manager about receiving an accommodation due to not having power in the hotel for over 8 hrs. He never got back with me on any accommodation, however one of the hotel staff have me 20 dollars off on my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for the price

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was decent
1 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Never stay againg

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very dirty feeling and we didn't even have a remote for the room. When I asked for one only the volume button work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by MELISSA

No clean

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Bad,