Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and quality of the rooms for this level of hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

This hotel was much better in the past.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
My no-smoking room smelled just like smoke. The staff were friendly. Breakfast was fresh. If this hotel could keep no-smoking rooms free of smoke, it'd be great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

best western stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Clean mid level motel/hotel, old school motel type. Clean, comfortable rooms, Queen beds, great value, near IHOP. Just off expressway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever!! worst breakfast, bad staff

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: expedia should not list these type of hotels
pretty bad staff, dirty hotel, very old property, web site photos are cheating with customers, no tea coffee in room, same dirty towels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall, very satisfied.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
My only complaint is that the heating/AC unit thermostat turned off only the heat as needed, but not the fan. The fan noise was somewhat annoying, but most hotels these days in this price range have that similar heat/AC units that don't turn off completely when the set temperature is reached. Overall, I was very satisfied. The place is a good value for the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Booked smoking with representative got to room and couldn't get a smoking room. Heard clerk off gentleman before me a smoking room and he didn't want it and I asked for the one she offered him and told me it wasn't anymore available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
very pleased with service and hotel