Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted May 9, 2017
The bed was very lumpy and a bit uncomfortable. It was a very clean and spacious room and the staff was very nice. Breakfast was just so so. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I apologize for the discomfort you experienced following your visit in our hotel. Please know that we value your business, we will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Great stay!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! Isiah the manager is great! We try to stay their when we play in Chattanooga!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Timothy, We appreciate your feedback and we are very glad that you were pleased with your stay, thank you for taking note of our manager's effort to ensure you will enjoy your stay. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Clean

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dennis, It is heartwarming to hear that you were pleased with our services. Thank you for letting us know. it is rewarding to hear that you were pleased with the accommodation and services here in our hotel, we hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nassau , Bahamas

Hotel was close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Feb 11, 2017
This was my parents first time in Atlanta and they loved thee hotel, staff was friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your lovely remarks about your parents’ stay at our hotel. Our team will surely be thrilled to hear of your kind remarks on the services. We hope to provide your next accommodation needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Fl

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Very comfortable room, easy access to major roads and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your time in sharing with us your review following your visit at our hotel. Please know that we value your feedback, it helps us identify aspect we need to improve to serve you better. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by Adrienne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel about 30 min from downtown Atl

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Nice, spacious hotel for the price. About 30 mins from downtown Atl and 15 min from airport but, close to the hwy, shopping and a few restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear that we met your expectations. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet while central

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Location: Cracker Barrel is in easy walking distance
Great service. I had to ask for linen for the pull out couch though. I also had to go pick it up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of our team, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience as your request was not attended accordingly. Thank you for letting us know. I assure you that your feedback will be addressed accordingly. I hope you will accord us an opportunity to serve you again soon.