Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted May 9, 2017
The bed was very lumpy and a bit uncomfortable. It was a very clean and spacious room and the staff was very nice. Breakfast was just so so. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I apologize for the discomfort you experienced following your visit in our hotel. Please know that we value your business, we will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nassau , Bahamas

Hotel was close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Feb 11, 2017
This was my parents first time in Atlanta and they loved thee hotel, staff was friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your lovely remarks about your parents’ stay at our hotel. Our team will surely be thrilled to hear of your kind remarks on the services. We hope to provide your next accommodation needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Fl

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Very comfortable room, easy access to major roads and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your time in sharing with us your review following your visit at our hotel. Please know that we value your feedback, it helps us identify aspect we need to improve to serve you better. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by Adrienne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel about 30 min from downtown Atl

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Nice, spacious hotel for the price. About 30 mins from downtown Atl and 15 min from airport but, close to the hwy, shopping and a few restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear that we met your expectations. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet while central

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Location: Cracker Barrel is in easy walking distance
Great service. I had to ask for linen for the pull out couch though. I also had to go pick it up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of our team, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience as your request was not attended accordingly. Thank you for letting us know. I assure you that your feedback will be addressed accordingly. I hope you will accord us an opportunity to serve you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cancelled flight

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Front desk went above and beyond when flight cancelled
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for taking note of our staff’s effort to assist you when your flight was canceled. We are very pleased to hear that you were pleased with your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

A great experience!

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The staff at this hotel are to be commended for their hospitality and professionalism. A special shout out to Ms. Mimi at the front desk for sorting out a booking that Expedia messed up, and Ms. Delphine, who is in charge of the breakfast area, for keeping it well stocked, and in a clean and orderly condition. The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good, with a wide variety of offerings. We extended our stay by a day and the hotel gave us a much better rate than Expedia. Will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Pat, I am very glad that we met your complete satisfaction following your visit here in our hotel. The 5* rating you posted for our hotel truly warm our hearts. We will do our best to make your next visit another fine experience. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by Rhonda

Convenient and cozy hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
We love staying in this hotel the staff is amazing and incredibly friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks so much for the positive feedback score you posted for our hotel. Please know that we value your business, we will do our best to make your next visit another fine experience. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards.