Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Nice and comfortable plus a hot breakfast. We checked in late with no delay. Will go again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
What a great feedback to read! Thanks so much for taking the time in letting us know that we met your satisfaction following your recent stay with us. We look forward to serving you again. Regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Clean, friendly, near Atlanta

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We just needed a place near Atlanta for all six of us for two nights. I got more than I expected for the price. Hotel floors usually leave socks black, but this place was actually clean. And the free breakfast was great- a real, full breakfast. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review leave us a five star rating.It means a lot to hear from guests who are satisfied with all of our services and amenities. We look forward to serving you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valencia, CA

Convenient to Visit the GA Archives

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: The room was quiet, had a nice desk, the internet worked and the bed was comfortable. You have a choice to take stairs or an elevator to the 2nd floor
Cons: Minor maintenance issues in the room- hall light was out, toilet seat loose, bath water spigot loose.
Location: Short drive to the GA Archives and the National Archives.
The hotel is conveniently close to the freeway, but the room was quiet. The air conditioner worked well. The frony counter and breakfast staff were very friendly. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and kind comments, I was very pleased to hear you would stay with us when visiting Morrow in the future. Have a great day! Kind regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean and comfortable. The towels is new!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Clean
A very comfortable stay. Just like the name of the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We only wish to give nothing but the best service knowing that we have accomplished such goal gives us great joy. We certainly hope that we can be of service to you and your family again on your next trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful room. They had electric outlets above the nightstand. You could plug in your computer or other electrical devises, plus there were 2 USB Charging slots. Staff was very friendly and the service was excellent. Good Breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Katie

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was amazing! The room was comfortable and the bed even seemed new, but the couch had many stains. They were in the midst of remodeling which is necessary because it's an older hotel. Breakfast was good with several choices. Overall this was ok.. I'd probably stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
I hate it when shower doesn't drain because there is hair and other organic debris stuck in the drain. Who likes to stand in dirty water trying to get clean? People were nice though. Beds comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels