Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Staff was very nice but I would not stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by amit, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the issue with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morrow, GA

Poor management during emergency, wonderful staff.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
First impression was shabby and not worth the money charged. Needed some improvements. Beds were clean and comfy. Pool was very small with limited seating; area wasn't very tidy. Desk clerk was wonderful, very helpful. Had an episode where we were locked out of room with son inside. Desk clerk attempted to help us every way she knew how. Called her manager to find out a way to get in. Management very unhelpful, told her there was no other way since bolt was locked from inside. However, the clerk said when she called him a third time telling him she was going to call the fire department He finally advised her about a special card to use which opened the door easily. This was about 20+ minutes after, with me screaming at door thinking something had happened to my child and attempting to break the door down with my body. Poor management, door should have been opened immediately. (Kid was fine).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Oh

Business

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: The room was very nice and clean. The staff was extremely friendly and hospitable. I mean from the top down everyone was great! The breakfast was h
Cons: Honestly nothing. If any service was to be changed, it might increase the cost
Location: Many restaurants and local shopping areas. Movie theaters and quick access to the highway
I had business in Morrow and the location was perfect. Minutes from the job site center of quite a few dining establishments. It was near the highway so access to any part of the city easy. The room was clean and well maintained. The staff was incredible. Friendly and quick to respond to any question or concerns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, NC

Convenient and Cozy!

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Beds were comfortable and the location was perfect.
Cons: Breakfast wasn't good. It was free but quality could have been much better. When I arrived it wasn't re-filled.
Location: Food options in walking distance or a short drive away. I75 close.
Location was perfect. Close to I75. Several restaurants in walking distance. Breakfast wasn't the best but I would still recommend hotel. Check In was super easy and room was exactly like pictures. Beds were clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by krystal, Hotel Management
Dear Dee, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay. Thank You, Krystal W.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled nasty food was horrible.

Posted May 23, 2017
Don't stay here I'm still itching from seeing all those bed bugs.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by amit, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the issue with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by Evan

Good for business trip

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is pretty nice. Renovated not too long ago. It was generally quiet. Breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs

Posted May 20, 2017
So don't stay there. Bed Bugs hotel smelled like moth balls. And food was terrible. Don't I repeat do not stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by amit, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the issue with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by Antoine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Good Value

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and convienent for overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by Felicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels