Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Do not believe the AD!!!!!

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Cleanliness
The over all appearance of this hotel did not look anything like the ad. This hotel is extremely lacking anything that is displayed in the advertisement. The breakfast consisted of a non-commercial waffle iron and toast and a share pitcher of juice.....NOT OJ! The halls reap of marijuana, the microwave inside of the room did not work, the bath tube did not drain, there was not a clothing iron available, not the mention the abundance of garbage that over flowed the property.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The shape of the room was lack luster at best

Posted Jan 5, 2017
I had better the rooms need renovation and if breakfast is a part then make real breakfast not just coffee
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
The housekeeping seems to be running on a very low budget. the room was not stocked well with towels, or toilet paper. The bed was comfortable but it seems like the housekeeping just tosses the things like shampoo and soap on the counter. The towels look like they were just thrown on the towel bar. It doesn't seem like that should matter so much, but it makes me wonder if the room was even cleaned.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverdale, Ga

Not what I expected

Posted Dec 19, 2016
My experience was wonderful but the hotel is not what I expected being days inn so the staff was great check inn went great the place needs a lot of work done the rooms were ok. Just not what I expected be my experience was wonderful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uninhabitable Filthy room.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The condition of this facility is absolutely deplorable. Shower was so filthy we couldn't even use it. For sixty dollars a night I don't expect anything grand, but I do expect to be able to shower and sleep without worrying about bedbugs. If I hadn't been so tired there is no way I would have stayed. Garbage in the hallway, carpet pulled up in the room. Some substance, I can only imagine what, on the shower curtain. Picture of the outside on the site is not the actual hotel. I've never seen a room so nasty. Absolutely no attempt made at upkeep. I would definitely not recommend and am considering alerting the health department.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
THE hotel had holes in the mall the shower was dirty the room was not clean when I arrived I had reservations for a room with a king size bed and was told there was NO clean rooms so I then had to wait 30 min for a room with to standard beds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go!

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Spend a little more money and go somewhere else. Not worth it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
I was very disappointed they told me it was An inside Pool , rooms Look different on picture
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Normal, Illinois

Horrible, dirty, bad, and plain disgusting,

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing, all bad. It is probably acceptable to druggies and hookers!!!
Cons: Demolish and rebuild.the hotel. Probably fire and get all knew staff. Someone let this place go so bad.
Location: Location was good.
The first room they gave me was filthy, dirty wash clothes and no towels, a syringe stuck in the chair, a prescription medicine bottle in a drawer, a very old tube TV and no remote, and dirty, dirty, dirty, and dirty. The second room was slightly better, but still dirty, filthy, and disgusting. Towels were old and stained. The bed linen was old and stained and discolored. The walls had crap on them. The carpet was dirty. The internet was slow. I really felt like changing hotels but after driving all day and having paid Expedia up front, I sucked it up and stayed. The bed sent shivers down my spine. To sum it up, EXPEDIA SHOW CANCEL THIS HOTEL.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morrow,Ga

Exterior doors to floor.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
After arriving at my room floor,I found the hall door was ajared. This made ascess to the floor easy without the need for the key card.The door appeared to have problems with closure mechanism. With a little alignment, the issue could have been resolved.