Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Atlanta Road Trip

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: The room was dark, cool and quiet. The desk staff were friendly.
Cons: Less room deodorizer, furniture upgrade and USB ports for charging cell phones.
Location: Plenty of shopping available at next door mall
The hotel was right along side a train track. The train whistle was very unpleasant in the wee hours. The furniture in the room was not comfortable and was in disrepair. Torn fabric on the sofa arms and the companion chair appeared to have damaged legs.. We would not sit in it to find out. The deodorizer used on the carpet was overwhelming and nauseating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kokomo, In

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 30, 2017
This is our 3rd time we stayed at this hotel. Loved the staff especially the kitchen staff. Would recommend this inn to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our room was right next to I-75 and traffic noise

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Noisy location-I-75 traffic and freight trains all night long. Next time we'll stay north of Atlanta at Drury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Awesome and great. I would stay here again or at another Drury Inn elsewhere!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Let's start with our first impression, that would be the desk hostess Angela. Angela was an absolute angel & such a pleasure to deal with! The overall look of the hotel was well maintained & all of the staff were courteous. Our room was nice, but there was something in the air that irritated my eyes & the eyes of my daughter. Perhaps someone had smoked in the non smoking room & something had been used to mask it. The breakfast was ample & well prepared. Overall. We had a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Hotel was great and all the little extras were above my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel, excellent value, food & pet friendly

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Very nice staff. Great value for the price. Breakfast, fountain drinks, adult beverages, dinner all included. Pet friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We arrived during a hectic time at the check in counter but was greeted immediately and taken care of efficiently and effectively in a friendly and expedient matter. Service was friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

lumpy beds

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: friendly staff, very clean, excellent quality, secure,
Cons: Replace beds one was weak, lumpy the other worn. different mattresses in same room. Fridge was noisy. Elevator was slow, noisy. This was in room 516
Location: right off I75 south of Atlanta.
I like the hotel and staff who were friendly, respectful and polite. The quality was solid clean and looked good. I like the geographic location near Atlanta. Meals and drinks were included so It made it a good value (don't expect great food) I stayed in Rm 516 and the beds need to be replaced. One was lumpy and weak and the other was worn out (not flat, lower in middle). I had to unplug the refrigerator as it made a high pitched noise. Unfortunately I could not unplug the noise from the highway which kept me awake. If I visit Atlanta again I will stay at this hotel again since it has so much going for it. I would get a room opposite of the highway if your a light sleeper though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

OK hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: The staff, the hot tub and the breakfast
Cons: The room was too small...and difficult to navigate
Location: We were just staying the night on our way through
The staff was SUPER friendly. However, our room was TINY and there was a narrow hallway leading from the door past the bathroom into the bed portion which made it extremely difficult to get all of our stuff in. Hotel room definitely was "no frills". Our room also smelled of stale smoke...this did not bother me too much as I am a former smoker, but I could see how it would have bothered a person who never smoked. The pool and hot tub was really nice. Breakfast was good.