Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Watch your credit card!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The hotel was beyond my expectations. A truly lovely hotel. The only problem was the 3 room charges applied to my card. It took 4 days to get my money back, and it was my bank that helped me not the hotel. I had been told by the hotel all was fixed then I woke up over drafted. Check your card often and make sure you've only been charged once upon checkout.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love Drury Inn's!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Nicely renovated. Great staff! Love the breakfast, hot bites and popcorn!
Cons: The elevators were pretty slow. This one has the AC and Heaters still on the floor under the window, which is noisier and harder to regulate.
Location: We went to Turner Field to see a baseball game, and it took us only like 20 minutes or so. Not sure what else is really nearby, seems kind of quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need to find more Drury Inns as we travel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Clean, classy and safe
I had heard Drury Inns were pleasant to stay in and we found that to be true. We had a perfect stay in every way. The only drawback was that there was only one (tall) vertical window.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Just Outside the Airport Area

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I was stuck in the airport for a long time and needed a bed and a shower. All the hotel rooms around the airport were full. This hotel is not far from the airport and a great choice. The location is right next to restaurants you can walk to from the hotel, so I was able to get up the next morning and get a good meal. Everything was clean and comfortable. My room was very roomy.
5 out of 5
by Betty from Houston

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
I always stay here when visiting my family in Atlanta. Was very disappointed this time because there was a dog there. I am allergic to dogs and usually check to see if the hotel is animal friendly. I will have to find a animal free hotel for Atlanta now.
3 out of 5
by Don from Columbus

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
My room was a picked up a lot of very early morning activity noise because it was located on the back side of the dining area. The hotel is located near a major interstate and highway and my room was a bit noisy at night due to highway traffic..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, Florida

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Our suite was clean and comfortable. I cannot say enough about the staff. We stayed 6 nights and we never met anyone that worked there that was not friendly. They went above and beyond to make sure our stay was comfortable and that we had everything we needed. This was our first time staying at a Drury Inn and we will be back! We have a yearly conference in Atlanta and this will definitely be our hotel of choice.
4 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Haley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Colleen from Illinois

Overnight stay on trip to N.C.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay on trip to North Carolina. Easy access from interstate. Quick, friendly check in. Complimentary breakfast was average.