Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Oasis From A Busy Interstate

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Stopping for the night while driving through to Florida. We always try and stop at a Drury Inn. Never been disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Hotel is right next to interstate. My room overlooked the highway. VERY noisy. Didn't sleep well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Friendly staff, convenient location

Posted Dec 22, 2016
This hotel offers great value for your money! And is a CLEAN pet friendly hotel. Good selection of hot and cold breakfast options. Really enjoyed the 5:30 kickback... didn't need to leave the hotel for dinner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: I search online
Cons: Elevators
The staff at the front desk were very courteous and nice. Happy hour was nice and really enjoyed the whirlpool. The rooms were very comfortable and breakfast made the stay there even better. I look forward to using this hotel on my next visit to GA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Fl

Nice and comfy

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I had a late check in but the receptionist was nice. Only stayed for the weekend but the stay was nice. Missed breakfast both mornings but you have IHOP and crackel barrel across the street. Only issue is parking!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KZO

Bullet holes in the elevator

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: The people we met in the hall and elevator were very friendly. The lone employee working the evening we checked in was very friendly and helpful.
Was alarmed when I saw all of the security features at this motel. Gated and fenced parking lot, after hours security check-in pass thru in the foyer and bullet holes in the elevator doors (on more than 1 floor).You also get to hear the highway noises all night long. When we checked-in there was only one employee trying to handle all the jobs, front desk, house keeping and closing down the pool. The hot tub was broken. In the morning, the breakfast was only partially ready by 7am. The hot foods came a little later. I have stayed at many Drury Inns and purposely booked this motel because of the positive experiences I've had in the past. This does not sour me on Drury Inns, it just makes me question the wisdom of keeping this one open or giving it the Drury Inns name.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Watch your credit card!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The hotel was beyond my expectations. A truly lovely hotel. The only problem was the 3 room charges applied to my card. It took 4 days to get my money back, and it was my bank that helped me not the hotel. I had been told by the hotel all was fixed then I woke up over drafted. Check your card often and make sure you've only been charged once upon checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love Drury Inn's!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Nicely renovated. Great staff! Love the breakfast, hot bites and popcorn!
Cons: The elevators were pretty slow. This one has the AC and Heaters still on the floor under the window, which is noisier and harder to regulate.
Location: We went to Turner Field to see a baseball game, and it took us only like 20 minutes or so. Not sure what else is really nearby, seems kind of quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need to find more Drury Inns as we travel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Clean, classy and safe
I had heard Drury Inns were pleasant to stay in and we found that to be true. We had a perfect stay in every way. The only drawback was that there was only one (tall) vertical window.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Just Outside the Airport Area

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I was stuck in the airport for a long time and needed a bed and a shower. All the hotel rooms around the airport were full. This hotel is not far from the airport and a great choice. The location is right next to restaurants you can walk to from the hotel, so I was able to get up the next morning and get a good meal. Everything was clean and comfortable. My room was very roomy.