Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Convenient to I-75.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Signage at meals, and a better accommodation for late check-ins.
Location: Just going thru!
We checked in late (7 pm) after driving all day and the staff was very helpful in making sure we got something to eat from the evening food - a hot dog, a baked potatoe, + a fresh green salad. However, when I bought some frozen treats for dessert, they had been thawed and refrozen several times, and were all mashed together inside their wrappers. We got down for breakfast by 8:15 am (closing was 9:30am) but still had a hard time finding everything for a simple repast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Nice to have drinks and food in the evening. Nice to have drinks and food in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davenport, FL

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Nice place, convenient to interstate, but kind of expensive compared with other similar properties nearby. Would probably opt for another location if the price were lower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro

Roaches in the room

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Location close to airport
Cons: It is all said above
The room was noisy, right next to the freeway. There was some construction going on, but we were warned about that, after I made the reservation and committed to staying there. There were roaches in the room, but to the credit of management, they did comp us for one night because of this. It still does not make it any more pleasant to stay in the room knowing that they have been there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Oasis From A Busy Interstate

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Stopping for the night while driving through to Florida. We always try and stop at a Drury Inn. Never been disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Hotel is right next to interstate. My room overlooked the highway. VERY noisy. Didn't sleep well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Friendly staff, convenient location

Posted Dec 22, 2016
This hotel offers great value for your money! And is a CLEAN pet friendly hotel. Good selection of hot and cold breakfast options. Really enjoyed the 5:30 kickback... didn't need to leave the hotel for dinner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: I search online
Cons: Elevators
The staff at the front desk were very courteous and nice. Happy hour was nice and really enjoyed the whirlpool. The rooms were very comfortable and breakfast made the stay there even better. I look forward to using this hotel on my next visit to GA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Fl

Nice and comfy

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I had a late check in but the receptionist was nice. Only stayed for the weekend but the stay was nice. Missed breakfast both mornings but you have IHOP and crackel barrel across the street. Only issue is parking!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KZO

Bullet holes in the elevator

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: The people we met in the hall and elevator were very friendly. The lone employee working the evening we checked in was very friendly and helpful.
Was alarmed when I saw all of the security features at this motel. Gated and fenced parking lot, after hours security check-in pass thru in the foyer and bullet holes in the elevator doors (on more than 1 floor).You also get to hear the highway noises all night long. When we checked-in there was only one employee trying to handle all the jobs, front desk, house keeping and closing down the pool. The hot tub was broken. In the morning, the breakfast was only partially ready by 7am. The hot foods came a little later. I have stayed at many Drury Inns and purposely booked this motel because of the positive experiences I've had in the past. This does not sour me on Drury Inns, it just makes me question the wisdom of keeping this one open or giving it the Drury Inns name.