Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Good hotel for the location

Posted Mar 22, 2017
I stayed at this hotel for just one night. I wanted to avoid the Atlanta traffic the next day on my way to Florida. The hotel was decent for a location that would not normally be considered desirable. Taking my bags to my room was a problem as there was no loading/ unloading space and there was only one employee in sight in the entire hotel at night. The breakfast was decent enough compared to some other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Great facility, friendly staff, excellent location

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Facility was well maintained and staff was very hospitable.
Cons: One of the elevators seemed to be running slowly, though the second one was fine.
Location: Located just off Rte. 75.
Room was very comfortable, generous size and nicely furnished. Manager and staff very attentive, breakfast was excellent. Outstanding value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great hotel! Friendly staff!

Posted Mar 7, 2017
First time staying at a Drury Inn & Suites, we came in town for the NASCAR race. It's a great location, easy to find right off the interstate! The rooms are clean & the staff is super friendly. The complimentary food for both breakfast and dinner was great, the ladies we met that were working that area were so nice and personable. The only complaint (and it's only because I'm a light sleeper) is the noise at night coming from the busy interstate, hwy & railroad line right in front of the hotel. Even with that being said we would absolutely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

An oasis.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Happy, smiling staff. A nice variety of food, snacks and drinks for the evening and breakfast. It's location is directly off a major interstate.
Cons: Nothing.
Passing through GA from Ontario to Fla. The Drury is a good stopping point...an oasis of rest, tasty food, and plentiful adult beverages.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Convenient to I-75.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Signage at meals, and a better accommodation for late check-ins.
Location: Just going thru!
We checked in late (7 pm) after driving all day and the staff was very helpful in making sure we got something to eat from the evening food - a hot dog, a baked potatoe, + a fresh green salad. However, when I bought some frozen treats for dessert, they had been thawed and refrozen several times, and were all mashed together inside their wrappers. We got down for breakfast by 8:15 am (closing was 9:30am) but still had a hard time finding everything for a simple repast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Nice to have drinks and food in the evening. Nice to have drinks and food in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davenport, FL

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Nice place, convenient to interstate, but kind of expensive compared with other similar properties nearby. Would probably opt for another location if the price were lower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro

Roaches in the room

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Location close to airport
Cons: It is all said above
The room was noisy, right next to the freeway. There was some construction going on, but we were warned about that, after I made the reservation and committed to staying there. There were roaches in the room, but to the credit of management, they did comp us for one night because of this. It still does not make it any more pleasant to stay in the room knowing that they have been there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Oasis From A Busy Interstate

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Stopping for the night while driving through to Florida. We always try and stop at a Drury Inn. Never been disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Hotel is right next to interstate. My room overlooked the highway. VERY noisy. Didn't sleep well.