Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thomas

Covient location to interstates

Posted Jun 27, 2017
No room service automatically. Everything is upon request when it come to dishes, room services. I guess I'm not used to having fresh towels being switched out everyday. Found items from last person visit. Never experienced that before.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased you liked our location and had an overall nice stay. We would like to inform you that to ensure cleanliness and as per our brand standards, kitchenware is available at the front desk rather than leaving them in the room, and our team gladly delivers them upon request. Our housekeeping services are designed for long-term guests, offering minimal intrusion to their home-like stay, and we are happy to offer this service to you at a minimal fee. We would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was ok; however, they do keep their kitchen utensils at the front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you had a pleasant stay at our hotel and that you didn't have any issues. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by ivise

Honesty

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great. When I checked out i accidently left my oldest sons DS3... The hotel called immediately and told me. When I came back to the hotel they had it fir me at the front desk. .... Im satisfied with the hotels honesty and will recommend them to everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was able to assist you with forgotten property. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by Paevia

Awesome Awesome

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was awesome especially the service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to see you had an excellent experience at our hotel and that you valued the service provided to you during your stay. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not again

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on CheapTickets
This is usually my hotel to stay at but after the last stay never again. Cleaniness was there, roaches crawling, towels haven't been bought in decades.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extended stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on CheapTickets
could buy new towels and washcloths but overall experience was fine.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by emanuel

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
I need a full refund. We left shortly after arrival.the bed was not affixed to floor properly and really hard flimsy bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that our bed did not meet your standards. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have spoken with the team to ensure your experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Good Location

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: comfortable room
Location: Location easily accessible and in close proximity to good restaurants
Good quiet location, pleasing and comfortable facilities. Good for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that this was a good location and it was quite and comfortable . Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.