Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by ivise

Honesty

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great. When I checked out i accidently left my oldest sons DS3... The hotel called immediately and told me. When I came back to the hotel they had it fir me at the front desk. .... Im satisfied with the hotels honesty and will recommend them to everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was able to assist you with forgotten property. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by Paevia

Awesome Awesome

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was awesome especially the service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to see you had an excellent experience at our hotel and that you valued the service provided to you during your stay. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not again

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on CheapTickets
This is usually my hotel to stay at but after the last stay never again. Cleaniness was there, roaches crawling, towels haven't been bought in decades.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extended stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on CheapTickets
could buy new towels and washcloths but overall experience was fine.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by emanuel

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
I need a full refund. We left shortly after arrival.the bed was not affixed to floor properly and really hard flimsy bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that our bed did not meet your standards. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have spoken with the team to ensure your experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Good Location

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: comfortable room
Location: Location easily accessible and in close proximity to good restaurants
Good quiet location, pleasing and comfortable facilities. Good for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that this was a good location and it was quite and comfortable . Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We make every effort to provide our guests with a great stay, so we are sorry to hear that your stay was horrible. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cough, Cough, Wheeze

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Smoky rooms, hallways and other common areas, bad breakfast, hit and miss customer service, expensive per-pet fee per night. Parking was free, but I think it's pretty much free everywhere in Morrow. Literally, the only reason we stayed here is because we were in a hurricane evacuation, our schedule required last-minute plans, and we needed a place that took pets. They had two rooms, so we bit the bullet. It's OK, if you smoke, you don't have pets, and nothing else is available, I suppose.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We were disappointed to hear your stay was not a positive one due to the heavy smoke door in the hotel and mediocre services. Your comments were reviewed by our staff, and we will host a meeting to ensure your experience is not repeated. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.