Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Had to change rooms because first room had huge hole in wall and dirty sheets. 2nd room had bottles and nasty socks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morrow ga

Not microwave in room

Posted Apr 19, 2018
The hotel had some type of bugs that kept biting me and my family .. we moved to another room but we was being eating alive and couldn’t get our money back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Roaches was everywhere!

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Wow there were disrespectful unruly roaches n our room. One had on a leather jacket and eye patch...a tattoo that read...Ro...and he rode a motorcycle. Im talkn bout bad ass roaches. The comforter looked as if it hadn't been washed. The sheets had soiled spots and hairs on em.ewwwww it was just alot. However i did sleep good...i must've been Extremely exhausted
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Discusting

Posted Apr 15, 2018
After changing discusting rooms 3 times! and having my refund deny I ended up cleaning my own room no thanks to the host that said that the where no housekeeper at the time, when i was on my way tochange room AGAIN! I saw an housekeeper walking in the parkinglotand i explaind and she providedme with clean sheets and some detergent to be able to sleep on it cuz I travel with my one year-old there are trash under the bed the bed sheets were dirty and stained the room smelled like smoke and urine AC with clotted with dirt and dust the floor was sticky not to mention the bathroom that's filled with mold hair And dust.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Knight's Inn- Morrow

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Adjoining room door did not latch. Found 3 small live (we think)roaches. Not enough water pressure to shower. Toilet did not flush well. Hair clippings found on sink behind faucets. Not very clean room overall. Will not be staying there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst I have ever experienced

Posted Apr 12, 2018
In a non-smoking room; cigarette holes in the sheet, cigarette burns in the floor, empty ashtray on table. I called front desk and they assured me that this was a non-smoking room. towel in the bathroom was wet with heavy stains.About 10 kids were running around unsupervised, ages 4-10 maybe, these children were throwing rocks onto the parking lot and climbing on the railings. entire room smelled bad and was dirty. My family did not stay, went to Best Western down the road.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2018
You get what you pay for. This hotel is outdated and run down. I felt somewhat un safe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A questionable stay

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Room too stuffed. Not enough necessities to accommodate guests. Outdated furniture. Price was too much for this inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet and peaceful

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Very nice hotel. Enjoyed my stay. Will book again. Nice restaurants on close to the interstate the staff was extremely exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morrow

In town getaway

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Good experience....the room did not have microwave and fridge but it was cool