Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Who still has smoking rooms?

Posted Apr 7, 2017
I accidentally reserved a smoking room. I didn't know hotels still have smoking rooms, so I didn't even think that was a possibility. The room was terrible, which is not surprising. I wasn't impressed with the rest of the hotel either, though. It was quite dirty and run down. Check in was very, very slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Breakfast at w as marginal. Food ok but not much selection. Staff was very friendly and pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Some one was smoking in the upper bathroom smoke filled out bathroom and room we where in house keepers begging for money horrible noisy from upper tenants had to complain 2 days in a row no sleep!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Alright, not far out from stores

Posted Mar 13, 2017
It was good, just noisy ass people checking in that's it, need to improve on the breakfast though
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice and simple

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Very neat and clean and comfortable!! Quiet area and close by the mall and other attractions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non-Quality Filth Hotel or Old Dirty Inn

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
This was bar far the worst hotel stay ever. Upon arrival the hotel front desk was locked with a sign that read: be back in five minutes although there was no time on the paper and we waited over 20 mins for someone to finally show up. The floor was filthy even after room service was provided. Ever corner was filthy with a bunch of dust. The bathroom door panels where peeling apart, literally the door is finished. The pool looked like parasite paradise, which of course I was not at all going to get in, especially after reviewing the condition of the room. Finally they seem to be swarmed with some sort of bugs. The toilet got clogged and when we asked for service we were told the person who takes care of that is not there until later on? Our room however was not booked for later on so I don't understand what type of business they think they are running. It was gross so we left and stayed somewhere else. Never book them or trust me you'll regret it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trust the bad reviews

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't stay the room had bed bugs, so had to go to another hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jonesboro GA

Never again

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The room was semi clean and had roaches. The towels were stained. There was Not any complimentary breakfast. A memeber of gouse keeping went thru my luggage & items were stolen. When reported to manager was told that because she knew them personally she doubt that happened. Was instructed to write a statment on a piece of paper and she would look into it. I declined, i really didnt trust the Integrity of the establishment at this point the items missing or not expensive so I chose to just leave. I will never use the facility again or refer anyone there. It wasnt a pleasant experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by Hetu Dave, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The bed is way too soft.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but needs to be cleaner.

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
My wife found the rooms unclean. I had lower standards. However, I did find a bedbug crawling on the floor of the bathroom! I checked the beds for any others. I promptly brought it to the staffs attention and they deducted a nights stay. They also neglected to room service one of the 2 rooms I reserved. Both rooms had sticky door locks and I think that prevented them from cleaning the room. The staff in general was friendly and accommodating. The rooms were comfortable, but small. The place has seen better days, but everything was functional. The stay was quiet and safe, but the cleanliness was an issue with the bedbug. That was the big disappointment and concern.