Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Damon

Weekend outing with old navel friends.

Posted Aug 17, 2012 on Hotels
The pricing of the room was excellent! But you guys ,which is Hotels.com ,don't have any control over the way the rooms look and the service behind the counter which is understandable. Me personally, I love your website. Its clear and understanding. I will book every vacation/ get-a-way with you all. Back to the hotel that we stayed in, the sheets had hair on them, carpet was old,room smelled like smoke,bathroom floor was water damaged, and we had to pay for extra towels and me/ my wife thought that was super rediculous! We won't stay at that particular on again. Thanks for your concern.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel good for stay. Also, front desk were very helpful and saw to my needs regading my room. Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mitch

Convenient to different shopping and restraunts

Posted Jul 28, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel was well priced. Convenient to shopping and restraunts.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2012 on Hotels
It was just what we needed Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the price

Posted May 19, 2012
Pros: The kitchenette, and that I could request for pans.
Cons: The furniture was starting to show signs of wear.
Location: It was convenient enough to walk to restuarants, and stores.
I think it was well worth the price. It wasn't great, but it had what I needed and more.
1 out of 5
by Anthony

Never again

Posted Apr 26, 2012 on Hotels
The carpet was moulded, the ceiling light kept flashing on and off. I killed several roaches in the room. I called guest services and they did nothing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chiefland, FL

Nice exterior appearance

Posted Mar 27, 2012 on Hotels
The interior was definitely lacking. Faucet was loose in bath room, the strainer allowed water to splash. Toilet was also loose. Refrigerator leaked condensation when the door was opened. Just not as well-maintained as you would expect. Although we booked a NON-smoking room there was a strong stale smoke smell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sun Suites Stockbridge

Posted Mar 27, 2012 on Hotels
The service provided by the associate, Michelle, was very courteous and friendly. Room was clean. Only issue was with cable TV not working properly and it was taken care of promptly.