Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Very friendly staff and accommodating.. Room was very spacious and clean. Breakfast in the morning was good and the staff did a good job of support.
2 out of 5
by Francis from London

Not a good hotel for a business stay

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
No menu available as out of season.wifi very poor and intermittent. Bar staff ignored you . Telephone in room not working . Market on Wednesdays block your vehicle in. Breakfast too late start. Will not be staying again . English it spoken no tv channels in English. Bin in bathroom broken.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by Locanda Ai Tre Amici, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review which will certainly help us to improve. We are a restaurant for over 60 years , the raw material of our food is very important and that is why our menu and mostly seasonal . We have ample free parking in the rear of the property which allows access to and exit without going through the Traditional Market of Wednesday ( it’s finishes at 1:00 PM ) . The breakfast room is available from 7.00 , should get out before our bar is available from 6.00 am . Sorry his discomfort , we would have been helpful had informed us during his stay so that we can cater to their needs. Best regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ardross Western Australia

Beautiful boutique hotel in village

Posted Sep 5, 2014
A very nice modern hotel perfectly integrated into a small restaurant and bar. Very Italian feel, hosts were very accomodating and helpful. Room was very tight, but level of finish and cleanliness was exceptional. Dinner in the restaurant was a delight, wonderful flavours mixed wit local Friulian wine. Car parking also undercover in old barn. I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel confortevole

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato due notti. Le camere sono pulite e confortevoli; il cibo ottimo.
5 out of 5
by Martin from Wiener Neustadt

Einfach Top, gerne wieder!

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
freundlicher Empfang beim Check-In, sehr geräumige, moderne und saubere Zimmer, großartiges Abendessen und Frühstücks-Buffet,Hunde willkommen, Parkplatz vorhanden
4 out of 5
by Michael from Österreich

Empfehlenswert. Preis für die Lage zu hoch.

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Zimmer sind neu und sauber. Sehr freundliches Personal. Frühstück ist etwas dürftig.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Locanda Ai Tre Amici, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre Rezension ... wir werden versuchen, die Vielfalt des Frühstücks zu erhöhen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with helpful staff.

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Only problem: The hotel had not been informed about our booking by Hotels.com and the staff present spoke only itallian.
4 out of 5
by MSF from Viborg

Lækkert hotel - men super restaurant..

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels
Hotellet er i sig selv fantastisk.. Restaurant's mad + lokal vin en klasse for sig selv.. Værelset i superstand. Deres unge receptionist havde dog mest af alt travlt med at komme hjem selvom vi ankom omkring kl. 20.00 samt er deres morgen buffet af meget lav standard. Ligger i en lille by hvor jeg fornemmer der ikke var så meget liv- men da vi blot skulle bruge hotellet for en overnatning før næste destination betød dette ikke så meget for os.