Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seymour, IL

Weekend with the kids

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: It is clean, close to Peoria, the breakfast was good and the price was good.
Cons: I wish the breakfast lasted an hour later ad the orange juice tasted like flavored water.
Location: I don't know what all there is to do in Morton but it's not too far from Peoria where there is a lot to do.
We stayed one night because one of my boyfriend's sons had a JFL game in Morton and we didn't want to waste most of our time being on the road with the kids. We had a pleasant stay at Baymont Inn with them and would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by dev, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great review of our property. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and my responsibility.We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, General Manager Baymont inn and suites Morton il
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Staff was friendly, toom was clean, nice pool, complimentary breakfast was not that great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by dev patel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great review of our property. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and my responsibility try next time great provide breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the glowing review! And appreciate the feedback!! The staff truly does there best to accommodate the guests in any way possible. We are glad to hear your experience was an amazing one. It is nice to know you were able to enjoy our hotel, the amenities and our Morton location.We hope to have you as our guest again soon! Happy travels,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

A little run-down, good breakfast

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: The breakfast and the staff.
Cons: The hotel has seen better days, and the pool and fitness room weren't impressive.
Location: The location was good. It was a little hard to find as it winded around several other hotels.
I know we didn't pay a ton, but I was a little worried about the general state of the hotel when I arrived. The staff was nice and the breakfast was good, though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by dev Patel, Hotel Management
Hi Ben Thank you so much for the great review! We look forward to seeing you when you return to Morton.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the glowing review! And appreciate the feedback!! The staff truly does there best to accommodate the guests in any way possible. We are glad to hear your experience was an amazing one. It is nice to know you were able to enjoy our hotel, the amenities and our Morton location.We hope to have you as our guest again soon! Happy travels,
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the glowing review! And appreciate the feedback!! The staff truly does there best to accommodate the guests in any way possible. We are glad to hear your experience was an amazing one. It is nice to know you were able to enjoy our hotel, the amenities and our Morton location.We hope to have you as our guest again soon! Happy travels,
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the glowing review! And appreciate the feedback!! The staff truly does there best to accommodate the guests in any way possible. We are glad to hear your experience was an amazing one. It is nice to know you were able to enjoy our hotel, the amenities and our Morton location.We hope to have you as our guest again soon! Happy travels,
4 out of 5
by bruce from Bolingbrook

sleepless in Morton

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
everything started out great, just had young girls and boys running down the hall, up and down the stairs. Started around 9:00 pm and stopped approx. 11:00. Otherwise not a bad place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.and so sorry some time other guest/girl and boy disturb you i focus your complain and We do hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you back to Morton. Baymont inn and suites
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hunt Wedding :-)

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
This place was nice to stay at. Beds were comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your amazing feedback! Both Room and housekeeping go above and beyond to provide great service to our guests. We really appreciate you for staying with us and hope to see your family & yourself back soon. Thank you once again! Baymont inn and suites Morton il General Manager
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your amazing feedback! Both Room and housekeeping go above and beyond to provide great service to our guests. We really appreciate you for staying with us and hope to see your family & yourself back soon. Thank you once again! Baymont inn and suites Morton il General Manager