Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Peoria il

AWESOME!

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Orbitz
We only stayed one night for my son's birthday so he could swim. He loved it. Everyone was nice and helpful! The breakfast was really good and way better than I expected!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines

Super comfortable bed

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, up to date room, very clean
Cons: Wish I knew ahead of time that the room had a Keurig...I'd have brought my own K-cups...hotel coffee tends to be the greatest.
Stayed once before on a long trip and got the best night sleep in forever on a super comfortable bed...same thing this time around.
5 out of 5
by Adam

Clean and accommodating!

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for 5 straight days and had a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and very helpful! Clean place and close to everything!
5 out of 5
by Jo Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel itself was very nice Service good But at check in room booked was not available and got a run around Not handy for elderly in wheelchair. Was not accommodating at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel with easy access to the airport.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Convenient to the airport and the Interstates.
Very pleasant hotel, quiet and ideally located. That's all. I'm not writing a travel guide.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Exceptionally Clean

Posted Aug 24, 2016
This Holiday Inn is incredibly clean! The bathrooms are high standard for the price and include great amenities. The staff is very friendly and the breakfast is exceptional for the room price. Definitely have a cinnamon roll!
5 out of 5
by Joann from St Louuis

Morton IL

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was a quick stay but looked newly remodeled or maybe just a new place.