Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Needed a place to stay with pets.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Location is exellent/staff nice.
Cons: Carpeting is soiled as was the shower curtain.
Location: Close to Peoria and Restaurants.
The staff was nice.. Bed comfortable. Pet fee reasonable. However, the carpet and shower curtain were soiled.YUK on the shower curtain especially.Looke like someone commited a murder.Yuk. Priced reasonable.Needs some improvements on carpeting.
2 out of 5
by mary

Sleeping desk person

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Left instruction check in would be after midnight. Got there at 1 am. Nobdy there. A sign said call this number for service. Called about 10 time did not hear it ring. No one came Knocked on all doors around desk. When we called Hotels.com to find another place to stay he woke up and came to desk. Said the phone does not ring and the bell is inside the locked glass.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SE Wisconsin

Do not go here!

Posted May 21, 2017
Stayed here for a tradeshow that was close by. Very cheap price....now we know why. Tub plugged up, a/c did not work, beds very uncomfortable. No one cleaned the room while we were there for 2 nights!
3 out of 5
by Brent

Never again

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The room was horrible. Stains on the walls, ceilings, sheets, pillow cases and the pillows themselves. The bed was OK as far as comfort goes, but felt itchy as soon as I laid down. The bathroom, disgusting. Just disgusting. Couldn't open the window in the room either. The staff was super nice. But I will never stay there again, even though it was a cheap room. And a cheap room it was....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and clean

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: convenience
Cons: cosmetics. outside appearence not very appealing.
Location: not much
Place was affordable and clean. Close to where my meeting was. The smoking room was a plus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Worst hotel ever !! Roaches everywhere
5 out of 5
by Arthur

Nice & sweet .. Hardwood floors hard to beat ....

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
I was very impressed, nice wood floors... Recently remodelled wonderfully... Very modern!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

place is rundown

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The check in was ok the guy was stoned. the hotel smelled of pot. The room was beat up run down not completely clean.
5 out of 5
by Steffen

Cheap and Clean

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
visiting family
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Orbitz
The toilet would not flush. The chain that helps flush was on top of the tank. The inside of the tank was laden with rust. The hotel has a reputation of having bed bugs. I left a few hours after checking in.