Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Die Lage zum Meer und das Ambiente das Essen und die Getränke waren super
Cons: Nichts es hat alles gepasst es hat alles gepasst ich kann nichts mehr hinzuzufügen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Biella

Grande albergo con diversi lati positivi .

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Efficienza,presenza piscina e grandi spazi sia esterni che interni
Cons: Parcheggio macchinoso
Albergo molto grande con accoglienza efficiente e ottima colazione a buffet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich, Kärnten

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Die nähe zum Strand und die lange Strand Promenade das war wirklich super !
Cons: Das Hotel gehört an der Fassade optisch verbessert. Da und dort bröckeldner Putz zb.
Location: Das Hotel ist im Zentrum also toll gelegn
Das Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen, aber das Preis Leistung verhältniss war unschlagbar. Wir hatten Vollpension mit den Getränke zu den Mahlzeiten. Das Essen war gut uns ausreichend. Der Mini Pool war eher für Kleinkinder. Aber dafür gab es ein Hallenbad.( Auch in die Jahre gekommen.)Fazit: Für einen kurz Urlaub ( Wir waren drei Tage mit den Motorrad zu Gast ) kann man es ruhigen Gewissen weiter empfehlen aber für eine Woche oder mehr würden wir es nicht buchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trieste

Albergo confortevole e pulito.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: Mi è sembrato eccessivo pagare il pacheggio auto 10 euro. Dovrebbero diminuire lìimporto.
Location: Struttura vicinissmo al mare.
Mi complimento per la struttura e per il personale. I migliori complimenti vanno al signore respondabile della sala ristorazione una persona attenta e scrupolosa nei confronti di mio figlio che necessità di alimenti senza glutine. Abbiamo e a mangiato benissino il ragazzo. Grazie ancora.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Eigentlich nichts
Cons: Alles
Location: Nicht viel
Hotel ist einfach zu teuer für das wes er bietet. Parking muss extra 10€ bezahlt werden aber es wird für das Auto keine Haftung übernommen,für was zahlt der Kund eingentlich?Fitnessraum mit 3 Geräten und 6m². Kaffee kostet um 3 kuna mehr als im Lokal neben an. Coctail kostet um 9 kuna mehr als im Lokal neben an. Kein vergleich zum Hotel Grand in Orebic obwohl der Hotel in Orebic um 300€ günstiger ist.
4 out of 5
by Zsolt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family hotel, very close to the nice pebble beach.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cons: Outdoor pool is not really a pool. Indoor pool would need a few upgrades and even though it is apparently sea water filled, it had a lot of chlorine.
Proximity to the pebble beach - even though really crowded - was the main "buy in" for us. The food was decent, the wine could have been better, the room, hotel and personnel was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Piotr from Cracow, Poland


Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Family Holidays (2+1). Refreshed and clean hotel located just near the beach. Helpful and friendly staff, good variety of decent food. It has welness area available for guests FOC. Spacious rooms but with narrow bathrooms. I would recommend it as it offers good ratio between price and quality. Advantages: Disadvantages: + location - poor wifi signal in rooms (good in the lobby) + personel - expensive parking lot cost (8 EUR/day) + free wifi + wellness + food
1 out of 5
by Miroslav from New Jersey

Unprofessional, disrespectful, and disgusting.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
I have NEVER been this disappointed with a hotel before. We had booked a family room with four beds. The receptionist had our reservation ready and the checkin was quick.I asked the receptionist if our room had a sea view. He said that yes, it was a beautiful corner room with a great view. Once we got to our room, there was no view. Yes the room was "close" to a corner of the hotel, but the wrong corner. The corner didn't face the sea and the view was of some ugly adjacent buildings. You could get a small glimpse of the sea if you stretch and lean over the balcony just right. As we started unpacking, my son noticed a huge pile of cat hair about 2 feet in diameter. It appeared as though a cat had been sleeping there and no one changed the sheets. Disgusting! Looked at 3 other rooms. No view but clean. We switched rooms. The room was a little warm but the air conditioning did not work. At breakfast I asked the omelet chef for omelette she directed me to a chafing dish with some cold and dried out omelette stat had been sitting there a while. She did manage to make some fresh scrambled eggs While in waiting for my eggs, a bus boy came over and started talking to me and the omelet chef, and he told me to look at her cleavage and this is with my kids within earshot. Disgusting and completely disrespectful. I will come to Mošenička Draga again but I will never stay at the Remisens again, EVER. I hope this review helps others avoid this awful place