Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5+++++

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
otlichno!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

всё хорошо, за исключением одного момента

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
Отель в общем хороший. Особенно расположение в центре города. Всё чисто и удобно. единственное не понравилось, то что мы забронировали двухместную комнату с ОДНОЙ двуспальной кроватью, а на деле оказалось что в комнате две односпальные кровати. Мы с мужем прилетели с Дальнего Востока уставшие, а тут такой сюрприз, не очень приятный.
5 out of 5
by Volodia from тюмень

Все супер

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Отличный отель, жили с другом там 3 дня, отличный ресепшен, чистые комнаты, А про расположение вообще слов нету, 10 минут пешком до Кремля. , 15 минут до башен Moscow city Великолепное место, советую всем
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Мои впечатления о хостеле

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Очень хорошее расположение.Администратор не приветливая, но обязанности свои выполняет. Постельное белье старое и рваное. Кровати удобные. Большая кухня, хорошо оборудованная.Проживающий контингент: гастробайтеры со всего постсоветского пространства. Удобно остановится на одну ночь, но не более.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean hostel

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
hostel was very clean but too many rules. they say a smoke free hostel but you can smoke on balcony next to kitchen area. the room arrangement is also odd to go to the private room you have to enter thru the 4 bed mens dorm so be aware of that i think they call the thai room which has a double bed. apart from that staff were friendly.area is very good where the hostel is situated
4 out of 5
by Алла from Бельгия

Отличное расположение

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Безупречное расположение отеля: рядом метро; круглосуточный продовольственный магазин; Арбат; можно ночью прогуляться до Красной площади и, не пользуясь метро, вернуться в отель. Обслуживающий персоонал готов помочь во всех возникающих вопросах. Спасибо.
4 out of 5
by Наталья from Россия

Отличное расположение

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
Останавливались в хостеле второй раз в конце июня 2014 года. В этот раз бронировали номер с сан.узлом на 2 взрослых и 1 ребенка. Положительные моменты все те же: близость к метро, цена, чистота на кухне и в сан.узле, приятный администратор. Из минусов: этот номер тесноват, кондиционер дует прямо на кровать (поэтому включать не стали).
4 out of 5
by Наталья from Россия

Отличное расположение

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
Останавливались в этом хостеле на 1 сутки в начале июня 2014 года (бронировали номер без удобств на 2 взрослых и 1 ребенка). Положительные моменты: удобное расположение (буквально 200 метров от метро), доступная цена, очень приятный администратор Татьяна, чистая кухня, чистые сан.узлы. Негативных моментов наша семья не заметила.
2 out of 5
by W from Europe

Dirty room - great location

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
For the price it was well worth it, but count on having to clean the rooms yourself and occasional dry shower when there is no water at all. The staff is nice, but you have to speak Russian. I can't give a higher rating than 2 due to the cleanliness of the room. It made me wonder if the towel I used was clean or not when I got it, or the state of the sheets... But the location is wonderful, close to Kreml, Red square and Arbat street. Had the rooms been cleaned then I would definitely put up the rating. They do provide washingmashine and fully functional kitchen, which is an extra plus in the marginal. And for the price I could go again. ------ the place is really hard to find. Walk towards Lotte and on the opposite side of the street of Lotte is the building. Coming from the metro it is the first door, looking like a cellar door. There is an A4 sign about 2 meters above the ground with the hostel name on it, and on the door a small sign. Ring the bell and the staff will open the door for you, the proceede to the 4th floor. Hope it will help you find it, and enjoy your stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a word of English

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: It is cheap and well located.
Cons: Airport pick up service.
Staff does not speak English at all. We asked the hotel for the airport pick up taxi, and they charged 2000 roubles, instead of the price that is in their web. The taxi duped us on the street, half a block from the hotel, and we spent one hour under the snow to find it, because we had not printed the address in russian, so none could help us. We thougth the hotel taxi wold take us to the hotel door.