Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super location but the staff needs to improve

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Everything is near -- Arbat, Red Square, Tverskaya...
The staff needs to improve in terms of trying to answer their guests' requests and be a little bit more hospitable and forthcoming...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Hotel Administration, Hotel Management
Dear guest! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about the hotel "Arbat House". We are very sorry that not all the details of your stay to meet your expectations. Your review of the hotel passed to the heads of corresponding services to analyze the situation and take the necessary measures to improve the quality of service to our guests. We are confident that your next visit will leave you only pleasant memories!
5 out of 5
by Barbara from philadelphia PA

we will go again

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
16 days and we treated like family would definitely stay there again or recommend to others great location near new and old arbat
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about the hotel "Arbat House". We are very pleased that you found everything you need for your comfort in our hotel! We are looking forward to seeing you again! Best regards, Hotel Administration.
4 out of 5
by Nadezda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jose Rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Pia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eduard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Posizione buona, camera migliorabile

Posted Jun 30, 2016
La camera che mi è capitata era veramente scomoda soprattutto il letto. Le condizioni generali sono ostative ad un riposo adeguato. La posizione è ottima. Non tutto il personale brilla per gentilezza.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel parfait pour un petit séjour à Moscou

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Très beau séjour à Moscou, centre très agréable, hotel très confortable avec un très bon petit déjeuner. Point négatif: Nous aurions aimé rencontrer des personnes un peu plus souriantes.
5 out of 5
by Maryna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nikolay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels