Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to many landmarks

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: That the hotel pay the taxi driver if it is a cash cab and then book it from the guests credit card should they not be carrying rubels.
A very clean, comfortable hotel 6 minutes walk to Red square and about 15 minutes to the Bolshoi Theatre. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel in close proximity of the red square

Posted Aug 21, 2015
This hotel is located in a very convenient location for Moscow, in short walking distance to the red square, good restaurants and the Bolshoi Ballet Theatre. The rooms are clean, well equipped (not fancy) and reasonably priced. We really enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Excellent Boutique Hotel in the city Center.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Location, price, quality.
Cons: none.
Location: Walking distance to all major places of interest - Bolshoi Theater, Red Square, Okhotny Ryad, Alexandrovsky Park, Kuznetsky Most, Arbat & Detskyi Mir
We loved this small and luxury hotel so much! Walking distance to all major places of interest - Bolshoi Theater, Red Square, Okhotny Ryad, Alexandrovsky Park, Kuznetsky Most, Arbat & Detskyi Mir (Kids Mall). We stayed with 2 kids and the room was perfect - King Bed, sofa (queen) bed and a crib; sitting area and good spacious bathroom. I was unable to find anything that large and comfy in the city center for even double that price. Staff was very helpful. Will definitely stay there again. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015
The staff at the hotel was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel for Moscow sightseeing.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Hotel is conveniently located, 5 min to Red Square and 4 major metro stations. Our room was clean and had everything we needed. We liked the decor inside, in old Russian style, definitely added to the overall experience. Rooms were very clean with no extra smells. There was a road construction in progress right by the hotel when we were there, and it was a bit complicated getting to and from the hotel, but didn't change the overall satisfaction, plus construction is a part of living in a big city anyway, so added to the feel:-) . Staff was very helpful and polite. We only had a small issue with a very weak Internet. Overall, for the price you pay its the best price/quality in the centre of Moscow. We are definitely looking it up for our next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Lovely hotel in perfect location and good price

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Most everything
Cons: Shower is pretty small
Location: Red Square, excellent restaurants, 3 metro lines
Staff is exceptionally helpful, location is unbeatable, accommodations are very nice, price is extremely reasonable, Room service available from excellent nearby restaurant..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from China,HANGZHOU

地理位置好

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: 地理位置
Cons: 早餐
Location: 红场,克里姆林宫,古姆百货,吃的有杜兰朵餐厅,普希金餐厅
酒店的地理位置绝对是很好的,去红场还是阿尔巴大街都很近可以直接走过去。走遍吃的也很多。但是酒店早餐相对简单,也不便宜要700P/人。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Can't complaint.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Great location, price, speak english. I cannot think of anything wrong. It served it's purpose. Prices in NY, Paris, and London are so expensive and you basically get the same than this hotel. Satisfied customer, plenty of space. The shower too small for tall, large people. Recommend going to Russia, very interesting country.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Súper céntrico y excelente precio-ubicación.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Haberme quedado en ese hotel fue lo mejor que pude haber hecho en mi estancia en Moscú. Estás perfectamente conectado a lo mejor de la ciudad y es una gran ventaja que todos los empleados hablen en inglés (en Rusia no lo hablan mucho)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location but a little too far from Metro

Posted Jun 3, 2015
10 min walk from Metro but just about everything in Moscow is no more than a 10 min walk from the metro. Best thing is its only a 10 min walk to Red Square and the Kremlin. So if you are mainly interested in those sites this hotel is perfect. It is a small hotel, so no nice bar (it has a bar but its tiny and at no point when I was there was anyone at the bar). There are some really great restaurants however across the street and next door. Its a quiet small room in a clean and quiet hotel.