Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pool side room a must 😃 great breakfast, great staff, clean room and close to stores
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Room was comfy, and we really liked the proximity to the pool from our room. It was close and easy to get to, especially since we have kiddos that were excited to get into the water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White Salmon, Washington

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Clean and nice hotel. The hotel could use some updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

one of the best options for a football weekend

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Clean, great location, great staff, good pool, close to WSU and UI, has a great pool for the kid, comes with a good breakfast and can walk to a few re
Cons: Nothing, they always exceed expectations
Location: WSU, UI, Buffalo Wild Wings and the Palouse Mall
Clean, great location, great staff, good pool, close to WSU and UI, has a great pool for the kid, comes with a good breakfast and can walk to a few restaurants. It checks all the boxes I need when I head over with or without the kid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Happy I made the reservation after all...

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Room design and bedding were so comfortable. Clean and serene. The breakfast was very, very well done. Not at all like any other 'free breakfast'.
Cons: I paid a pretty high room rate. However, I know this was due to the peak date.
Location: Shopping right next door at the mall, extremely conveniently located.
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and condition of this Best Western. Unfortunately, I was taken advantage of on the price, as it was booked on the night of a WSU v OSU game, and I'm certain the demand was high. Nonetheless, when we got to the room, I was happy to see the quality and comfort provided, and the location of the room was very nice. I felt a bit better about paying so much to stay. In the morning, the breakfast was outstanding. Again, I was feeling better about the decision, and the quality of the property. I wouldn't hesitate for a minute to stay here again should I have the need. Hopefully next time I may find a bit better price. I am thankful we had the room because we were exhausted, and I am grateful to the staff for presenting such a pretty and clean property to enjoy. Thanks so very much! : )
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tacoma wa

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Convenient location, busy street and quiet inside. Great morning breakfasts. Quick staff and clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Clean, quiet, and comfortable.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Location was close to U of I and shopping. Clean, comfortable, and quiet. Exceptional breakfast. Helpful and friendly staff. Safe and welcoming.
Cons: The desk chair wouldn't adjust quite high enough for me.
Location: Walking distance to U of I and shopping.
We enjoyed our stay at the Best Western Plus University Inn. The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly, and they were helpful when we extended our stay due to car problems. The full breakfast was amazing, and featured delicious hot items, as well as the typical cold offerings. The breakfast room was spacious so that guests were not crowded together. Although we did not have time to enjoy the pool, it looked inviting. The bar had a fun vibe, and offered seating outdoors in a garden plaza area. (Free drink tickets, too!) The Best Western will be our first choice of accommodations when we stay in the Moscow area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice place, Weird shape

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Huge breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Food and shopping are right down the road within minutes
This hotel is just as nice as the next one. I've never seen a hotel in a small town with a huge courtyard before though.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Visiting colleges to

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for visiting University of Idaho.
4 out of 5
by Hart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels