Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by vahid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016
hotel was not bad but customer service is realy bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Great hotel with good service. We have a nice room with great facilities. Would recommend to someone looking for a nice room without inner city high prices.
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad experince, very poor serivce by Hotel.

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
I have a bad experience at this Hotel. Rooms are nice but Hotel provides really poor service. Even though it is 4 star, they do not provide tea or coffee making facilities in room (there is no electric kettle or boiler). When I inquired about it, I was told by reception that it is because of fire safety, which is quite surprising as all over world good hotels do provide it. I was also shown a printed board which says that there is no boiler in room but they would provide hot water through room service, very promptly. When actually I asked for hot water in room, it was never delivered despite numerous phone calls to lobby bar and reception. I think this kind of customer service is not at all expected from a 4 star Hotel (I found people in Russia in general very helpful, despite language barriers). Hotel staff seriously lack professionalism and customer orientation. In Hotel, there are hardly staff who can understand English. I had real difficulty in communicating with them in English. There in no swimming pool. WiFi signals at room were very bad. You may have difficulty in locating the Hotel also. Its difficult to control temperature in room. Overall, I would prefer not to come back to this Hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Excellent facilities and overall I will recommend

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: Confort room and catering services
Cons: The employees at reception is necessary to speak other languages (ej english) tosolve customers enquiries.Mr Vanyushkin made a huge difference!!
Location: Location: relatively short walking distance to metro station.
Relative close to the metro station but otherwise very satisfy with the hotel condition and catering. I have to mention specifically Mr Dmitriy Vanyushkin who was extremely helpful,able to speak english and understand my request at the reception. He was the exception to the rule in reception as other personnel do not understand or speak other languages except russian. 0verall a very pleasant experience. I will come banck to this hotel if necessary.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My trip to Russia

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
would have liked to see and coffee in the room there was no swimming Paul just a deep pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE PLACE

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: ROOM BREAK FAST DECOR
THIS IS A NICE PLACE . I HAVE BEEN HERE 2ND TIME. GOOD BREAKFAST. EGGS ON ORDER. ROOMS IS SPECIOUS. FREE WIFI PLACE IS WALKING NEAR 2 METRO STATION. ALSO A SUPER MARKERT IS AT AWALKING DISTANCE
4 out of 5
by HEMAL PIYUSHKUMAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hanna from Qiriyat Gat

A nice hotel.

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
I would deffinitly come back for another stay.