Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sussex

Good Hotel close to rail and metro links

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Large room, good facilities in room, and the Gym.
Cons: Quite a small Reception area, and when a coach load of tourists arrived it was difficult to get through the people and bags to get to the lift.
Location: Easy access to metro and the aero express for the airport. Starbucks across the road with a couple of other eating places in the courtyard.
Good location for me as travelling on business, is 5 minute walk to railway and metro. There are numerous bars and restaurants close by also. Room was clean and a good size with fridge, tea and coffee facilities. The gym had modern equipment in and a great view of the area. Staff were very friendly and helpful, as was the restaurant staff and food was very good. Breakfast was a good selection, although at certain times was very busy and all tables were taken. On the whole was perfect for my requirements would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

駅に近く便利なホテル

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広く、きれいなところ。
Cons: エレベーターの階を押す前にカードを入れるのですが、なかなか認識しませんでした。
Location: 駅から近いのでドモジェドボ空港へのアクセスが便利です。
国鉄パヴェレツ駅に近く、近くには飲食店もあり便利なホテルです。設備は最新で部屋も広く、きれいで大満足でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

โรงแรมใกล้สถานีรถไฟ สะดวกสบาย ไม่ต้องลากกระเป๋าไกล

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: ทำเล ห้องพักสะอาด
Location: ใกล้สถานีรถไฟที่มาจากสนามบิน AiroExpress มีรถไฟฟ้าใต้ดินผ่าน 2 สาย (น้ำตาล. เขียว) มีสตาบัคและร้านอาหารหลายร้าน
โรงแรมสะอาด และสะดวกในการเดินทางไปเที่ยวรอบๆ อยู่ในย่านที่ดีมาก ออกจากสถานีรถไฟเลี้ยวขวาเพียง 200 เมตรก็ถึงแล้ว
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

hotel is located in a good area close to the metro

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Very professional hotel staff very recommended. strategic location close to the subway . clean rooms and very good housekeeping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Ekaterina Z., Hotel Management
Dear Sergey, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at the Courtyard by Marriott Moscow Paveletskaya hotel. We are delighted to hear that you've enjoyed our exceptional customer service, convenient location, and comfortable rooms. Your opinion is very important for us in order to continue to improve and motivate the team to exceed your expectations each time. Once again, thank you for your excellent review and we hope to see you back at the Courtyard Moscow Paveletskaya hotel if your plans bring you back to Moscow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel . Convinient.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Nice. Convenient . Close to train station and metro
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Nice stay. Just 5-10 minutes walk from metro station and airport express. Customer services are good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Ekaterina, PR & Marketing Specialist, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us at the Courtyard by Marriott Moscow Paveletskaya hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, the location, and the high service standards you received from our associates. We hope to see you once again when you return to Moscow! Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gb, Los Angeles CA

Nice hotel close to the train station

Posted Jun 6, 2016
I was expecting a breakfast to be included in this rate but ut was not..... Final bill was higher then advertized upon booking.
4 out of 5
by Ulf from Johanneshov

Bekvämt och bra!

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Bodde här under hockey-VM i maj 2016 och var mycket nöjd. Hotellet ligger bra till, ett kort stenkast från Pavletskajas tunnelbanestation och det gjorde det lätt att ta sig runt. Hotellrestaurangen var rätt trist, men det finns en hel del mysiga ställen bara runt hörnet. Vänlig och serviceinriktad personal – vilket inte är en självklarhet i Ryssland – och stora fina rum med bekväma sängar. Jag kan definitivt tänka mig att återvända om jag ska till Moskva igen.
4 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kwok ming

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very good price hotel