Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel close to Metro & AirExpress to airport

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: -
Location: Convenient to Metro that connects to all the tourist sites.
This is a nice 4-star hotel very near to Paveletsky Metro station that connects to all the tourist sites, and the Paveletsky Rail Station that has a direct train to the Domodedovo Airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Ekaterina, Hotel Management
Dear Lukas, Thank you for the taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Courtyard by Marriott Moscow Paveletskaya hotel. Your opinion is very important to us, as it allows us to improve and serve you better in the future. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our convenient location near the Paveletskiy Railway Station and the metro. If your plans bring you back to Moscow, then we hope to welcome back at our hotel again. Once more, thank you for your review! Sincerely, Ekaterina PR & Marketing Specialist
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mario from Roma

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo albergo.Da apprezzare la cortesia e la disponibilità del personale. Ottima anche la posizione dell"albergo e la pulizia della camera.
5 out of 5
by Shuangbai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ANDREI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Evgeny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nikolay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
wifiの接続が悪い
4 out of 5
by Inna Viktorovna from Vestfold

Et flott hotell med kort vei til sentrum av Moskva

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Har bodd på hotellet i 4 dager. Hadde et luksus rom-stort og luftig. Kort vei til metro stasjon, og derfra er det bare få minutter for å komme til byens attraksjoner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sussex

Good Hotel close to rail and metro links

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Large room, good facilities in room, and the Gym.
Cons: Quite a small Reception area, and when a coach load of tourists arrived it was difficult to get through the people and bags to get to the lift.
Location: Easy access to metro and the aero express for the airport. Starbucks across the road with a couple of other eating places in the courtyard.
Good location for me as travelling on business, is 5 minute walk to railway and metro. There are numerous bars and restaurants close by also. Room was clean and a good size with fridge, tea and coffee facilities. The gym had modern equipment in and a great view of the area. Staff were very friendly and helpful, as was the restaurant staff and food was very good. Breakfast was a good selection, although at certain times was very busy and all tables were taken. On the whole was perfect for my requirements would definitely stay again.