Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belgium

very good & nice

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: evryting
beautiful place, good service aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super schönes Hotel in der Stadt

Posted Jan 24, 2016
2 Nächte gebucht alles OK , Sehr schöne Aussicht auf die Stadt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bon hôtel mais pas très central

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Bon hôtel mais trop éloigné du centre Personnel d accueil agréable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2016 by Venera Shakirova, Hotel Management
Dear Nathalie, Thank you for your review following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that you enjoyed our staff. I regret to know that you were disappointed with our hotel because of its location. May we kindly inform you that there is a shuttle bus heading straight to the metro station from the territory of World Trade Center. The bus takes off near entrance number 7. We would be happy to welcome you back to Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC during your next visit to Moscow. Venera Shakirova, assistant to General Manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Los Angeles

Very nice hotel, good service

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Very good hotel, close to the center The service is good, the employees are very kind
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2015 by Anna Kalinina, Hotel Management
Dear Garen, Thank you for taking a moment to share your comments with us! It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed the hotel and level of service. We will be happy to welcome you back as our guest in future! Kind regards, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from aus Tübingen

Angenehmes Ambiente und sehr gute Küche. Das Früh

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Die Eingangshalle
Cons: Das Frühstücksangebot
Location: Direkt an der Moskva (Fluß) und wunderschönem Ausblick.
Die Hotellage ist gut und das Zentrum mit Metro oder Taxi schnell erreichbar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Anna Kalinina, Hotel Management
Dear Hubert, Thank you for taking a moment to share you comments following your recent stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed you stay and found it comfortable. We will be happy to welcome you back as our guest in future. Kind regards, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Très bon hôtel

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Super hôtel, chambre calme, vue incroyable, ascenseurs du futur pour y accéder, petit déjeuner copieux...etc. Très bel hôtel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Anna Kalinina, Hotel Management
Cher Traveler, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Anna Kalinina, Quality Manager on behalf of Elena Belashova, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Great hotel, rooms & service Highly recommended