Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recent stay at D'Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: This hotel very clean. I hope, it will be maintained the same way.
Cons: Everything was good, but the staff should be s little more friendlier and attending. Otherwise, it's a good place to stay.
Location: The hotel is about 7 minutes from a Metro station "VDNX" in a nice quiet neighborhood. It's very convenient to get to the center of the city.
It's a nice hotel: new, very clean, comfortable beds, nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Design Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Moscow. Your opinion is really important to us. We are glad that you found your stay pleasant, hotel staff helpful and the location convenient. Many thanks for mentioning our restaurant Design and room service. We are looking forward to seeing you again at Design Hotel. D’Hotel Team
5 out of 5
by Margarita from Los Angeles, CA, USA

Totally recommend !!!!

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent!! Have absolutely nothing to complain about. Personnel was very friendly and helpful. Location was fine. And even though it would take us about 7 min to walk to the closest metro station. We did not mind at all. The neighborhood was nice. We did not have problems with anything. Was there with my daughter and her friend, both 19 years old. We came from Los Angeles. Girls loved everything!! Food (breakfast) was great (even though it was pretty much the same every day with the exception of some things) it still tasted good and fresh.. Free wifi. Clean rooms. Towels were changed every day. Bed were made and floors were vacuumed every day. The hotel was in a very quiet neighborhood. So we stepped very good. Bathroom is very good and very clean!!! I totally recommend this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Margarita, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Moscow. Your opinion is really important to us. We are glad that you’ve found your staff helpful, location quiet and convenient and enjoyed the food in local reataurant. We value your recommendations and will work hard to keep high level of service. Always looking forward seeing you at D'Hotel. Regards, D’Hotel Team
5 out of 5
by Christoph

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Christoph, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Moscow. Your opinion is really important to us. We are glad that you’ve found your stay pleasant. Always looking forward seeing you at D'Hotel. Regards,
5 out of 5
by Lubos from Příbor

Skvělý

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Spokojenost doporučuji
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lubos, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Moscow. Your opinion is really important to us. We are glad that you’ve found your stay pleasant and you'll recommend us to your friends. Always looking forward seeing you at D'Hotel. Regards,
5 out of 5
by Lubos from Příbor

Doporučujeme

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Velmi překvapeni umístěním hotelu, v klidné části města .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lubos, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Moscow. Your opinion is really important to us. We are glad that you’ve found your location quiet and hotel clean. Always looking forward seeing you at D'Hotel. Regards, D’Hotel Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

Gutes Hotel ohne Schnickschnack in ruhiger Lage

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und die Reinigungskräfte arbeiten sehr gründlich. Das Bad ist völlig in Ordnung und hat eine sehr gute Dusche.
Cons: Das Frühstücksangebot sollte variiert werden - es hat sich im Laufe einer Woche kaum geändert. Der Toaster sollte ersetzt werden!
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe des faszinierenden WDNCh-Ausstellungsgeländes, das man am besten abends besuchen sollte.
Ich und mein Sohn haben eine Woche in diesem, sehr ruhigen Hotel im Sommer verbracht, um die Sehenswürdigkeiten und Museen von Moskau zu sehen.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Design Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Moscow. Your opinion is really important to us. We are glad that you’ve found our value for money great, breakfast quality superb and the location convenient. We are looking forward to seeing you soon at Design Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Natalia

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Прекрасное место, отличные условия, чистота и удобство в номере, расположен в 5-10 мин хотьбы от ст м. ВДНХ, порадовали такие мелочи в номере шапочки для душа, ушные палочки, ватные диски, расческа и пилочка для ногтей, мелочи которые оставляют положительное впечатление заботы о клиентах в гостинице. Завтрак включенный в стоимость проживания - шведский стол - все что нужно утром, кофе, морсы, мюсли, блинчики, торожная запеканка, омлет, колбаса и сосоиски для тех кто предпочитает плотный завтрак. 100% буду рекомендовать другим и останавливаться в будующем если потребуется. Спасибо персоналу гостиницы за создание комфортных условий.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Design Hotel, Hotel Management
Уважаемая Наталия, добрый день. Спасибо за Ваш отзыв. Рады, что Вам понравился выбор еды на завтраке, читота, комфорт и приятные бонусы в номере. Благодарим, что будете рекоммендовать нас своим друзьям и знакомым. Ждем Вас снова в гости. Администрация Д'Отель
4 out of 5
by Helen

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Design Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Helen, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Moscow. Your opinion is really important to us. Always looking forward seeing you at D'Hotel. Regards, D’Hotel Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

料金優先であればおすすめ

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
モスクワ中心部からメトロで15分、そこから歩いて10〜15分と少し移動が必要ですが、ホテル自体は値段の割に広さ、清潔さ、朝食など良かったです。フロントはまあまあ英語で対応してくれます。唯一の希望は、フリーコーヒーがあるとより嬉しかったです。建物は通りから中に入るので分かりにくいです。すぐ近くにはレストランなど少ないので、駅前で食事、またはスーパーで買い物しました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Design Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Moscow. Your opinion is really important to us. We are glad that you’ve found your stay pleasant, hotel staff helpful and room clean and cozy. Many thanks for reviewing our breakfast buffet. We are truly looking forward to seeing you again at Design Hotel. D’Hotel Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Good location, quiet, clean. Buffet is good as well. Mattress is too soft. Overall great for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Design Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Denis. Thank you for reviewing us. We're always eager to hear what you liked and how we might improve. Thanks again, and we hope you'll choose D'Hotel the next time you're in Moscow. Regards, D'Hotel team.