Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gelendzhik

One floor walk up. Close to everything touristy

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Price & quiet
Cons: Closet size.
Location: Near restaurants, Metro, large Mall, tourist attractions in walking distance.
All OK ................................................................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremen

Sehr Zentral, Top Lage

Posted May 30, 2016
Sehr Zentralgelegenes Hotel mit super Lage... freundliches Personal, und man konnte alles zu Fuss erreichen, Supermarkt um die Ecke und Bars und Metro war vor der Tür :) Für die Studenten und Paare die eine schöne Stadt besichtigen wollen ist das Loft die beste zentralste Adresse..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Zimmer war sauber Da ohne fenster sehr warm sehr zentrale lage Sehr freundliches Personal 2 toletten 4 duschen absolut ausreichend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best location

Posted May 12, 2016
Good hostel very mild on fhe budget considering prices in moscow. Plus: -location+++ -friendly and helpful staff, including 1 from spain -clean shared facilities -very hot water -cheap price -minifridge and safe in room (we unplugged the fridge because of noise) Minus: -4th floor and no lift (which can be seen as good for the exercice and because less noisy) -bed in room #3 is noisy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Good location, Room OK The only problem is that the loopt is on 4 floor with no elevator
4 out of 5
by Anton from Пермь

Вполне

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Обыкновенный мини отель. Недорого и в центре.
2 out of 5
by Morten from København

Perfect location in Moscow

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Location for this clean and "cheap" place in Moscow was perfect. My best recomendations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

I really enjoyed my stay at Petrovka Loft

Posted Mar 13, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at Petrovka Loft: the central location close to Kremlin and most important sights, rooms and facilities, special thanks to very friendly and helpful staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Russia

Good in the center of Moscow

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Center of Moscow
Good for the price. Very simple but I like it. Condition of accessories can be improved.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels