Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Cons: average breakfast buffet
Effective and welcoming staff, very clean rooms, easy access to metro, good compromise quality/rate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel in super Lage, prima SPA

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit und freundliches Personal
Das Hotel liegt sehr ruhig, in 20 Minuten ist man am Rotem Platz, das Frühstück ist sehr gut, man kann den ganzen Tag das Restaurant nutzen, Rezeption ist 24 Stunden besetzt, wenige Schritte vom Hotel befinden sich Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Banken zum Geldtausch (unkompliziert) und Kaffees, wo man auch sehr gut essen kann.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livorno

Bell'albergo semicentrale vicino alla Metro

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: La gentilezza del personale specie alla concierge, gli arredi e pulizia delle camere e dell'hotel
Cons: La temperatura delle camere alta e l'impossibilità di poterla regolare. Il bancomat nella hall che è rimasto fuori uso per tutta la nostra permanenza
Location: Buona posizione semicentrale con la fermata della metro a 5 minuti. Ci sono ristoranti in zona e banche forniti di bancomat.
Siamo stati a Mosca dal 29 dicembre 2015 al 2 gennaio 2016.L'albergo si presenta bene come struttura,restaurato di recente con tutti i confort a 5 minuti dalla fermata della Metro. Unico neo il troppo riscaldamento delle camere senza possibilità di regolare la temperatura e il bancomat della hall che è rimasto sempre fuori uso.Personale gentile e disponibile specie alla concierge. Colazione abbondante, varia e buona cucina del ristorante. Bene arredato con una bella atmosfera natalizia, vari alberi di natale e arredi natalizi di ottimo gusto. Gradevole la spa con bagno turco,sauna e piscina, quest'ultima appena tiepida. Hotel da consigliare vivamente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close by to Metro station, Nice Spa

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Nice Pub just 2 minutes walk from hotel and 10 minutes from Red Square by Metro. We enjoyed the Hotel Spa 3 times, very clean and efficient !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Hotel trés proche du metrô

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Très bon hotel, 200 m du metrô (2 stations de la place rouge) Tres bon lit, chambre propre, grande. Service excelente. Trés agreayspa gratuit. Petit déjeuner bien servi mais pas a mon goût ( fromage seche, pain dur etc J'ai recommande vivement cet hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Rapport qualité prix services, tout est réuni.

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Séjour détente, ou séjour d'affaires tout est réuni dans cette hôtel pour que tout ce passe au mieux, chambres spacieuses et confortables, petit déjeuner continental, piscine et spa hyper complet (hammam, jacuzzi, saunas, massage...). Le personnel de l'hôtel est toujours à votre disposition, room service 24/24. Vraiment ravi de mon séjour, hôtel à recommander.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Monica from London

Pleasant hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. The breakfast was pleasant with a reasonable selection. The staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Comfortable beds - good value hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Large clean room with comfy bed.
My standard double room was large and very comfortable. Good sized bathroom with nice toiletries. There is a swimming pool and spa which I didn't get to use but looked good. Breakfast the usual spread of cold meats and cereals/fruit with hot choices also available. Wifi worked well everywhere. Staff pleasant and spoke English. Hotel is about a 35 minute brisk but pretty direct walk down to Red Square for those not wishing to go on the underground. It's 5 minutes walk to the Botanical Gardens and that's worth a look. There are a couple of restaurant/cafes just outside the Gardens which are nice. Also close to Katie O'Shea's pub if you want a solid plate full of something and some beer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ingrid from mx

Excelente

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente lugar, falta variedad en el desayuno, cerca del Metro y a 20 minutos del centro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

Schönes Hotel mit herrschaftlichem Ambiente

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Das "alte" herrschaftliche Ambiente.
Cons: Die Bar im Foyerbereich ist etwas ungünstig gelegen.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in zweiter Reihe, absolut ruhig gelegen. Metro 5 Gehminuten, viele Gaststätten in der Nähe.
Für unsere 5tägige Städtereise nach Moskau suchten wir ein Hotel, das all unsere Wünsche erfüllt. Wir waren 4 Personen (wir Eltern und unsere beiden Kinder 16 und 14 Jahre alt). Wir wurden nicht enttäuscht. Die Betten waren traumhaft, der Zimmerkomfort tadellos, der Spa-Bereich einladend, das Frühstücksbuffet reichhaltig und die Freundlichkeit großartig. Wir würden wieder hier einchecken!!!!