Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy agradable en Moscú.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Su diseño y ubicación.
Cons: Poner tomas de corriente en cerca de las cabeceras de las camas. mejor aun si fueran tomas de USB.
Location: El metro está a un par de calles, también avenidas principales desde donde puedes llegar caminando en 25 mi a la Plaza Roja.
Excelente hotel con un gran diseño y un muy buena ubicación desde donde puedes accesar al metro o a avenidas principales por las cuales puedes caminar sin problemas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Almaty

Nice hotel with easy access to all points u need

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Nice and professional reception staff (Maria, Artem, Alexey), quick check in, clean, well ventilated room and quiet too, despite the street repair outdoors, good breakfast, easy walk to all city center attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not user friendly rooms

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is good, but the design of the rooms and bathroom is not practical - no power-points, no flexible shower. No tea/coffee making facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is great, excellent staff

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Location is great, service is very good and helpful, hotel corridor design is a bit funny, but bearable, TV sets need to be replaced if they want to have a true 5-star rating, we had a room with a shower, but no bathroom, breakfast is excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Tæt på Centrum - nemt at brug airport train + metro, fremfor taxi - taxi er 2-5 gange mere dyrt. Venligt personale, god service. Morgenmad ok, kunne personligt have ønsket bacon and eggs - men fint udvalg.
4 out of 5
by Navruz from Dubai

Center of Moscow

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good place, perfect location. No options to book air/railway tickets in the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Good hotel not far from Red Square

Posted Jan 6, 2016
This hotel was very good. The restaraunt served great Russian food. It is about a 15-20 minute walk to Red Square on a quiet street. Staff were friendly and helpful. Overall I recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2016 by Golden Apple Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us! We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Thanks again, and we hope you'll choose Golden Apple Boutique Hotel the next time you're in Moscow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Fin de año 2015

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Excelente ubicación
Cons: Buen bufet de desayuno internacional pero mejorable en bollería y tostadora. Enchufes en habitación.
Location: Excelente ubicación, tres líneas de metro y surtido de restaurantes (italiano, rusos, fastfoods) a menos de 5 minutos. Plaza Roja a unos 2km
Hotel, es más un 4 estrellas que 5. Lo mejor la ubicación y la limpieza. Mejorable el bufet del desayuno. Éramos (4) una familia con dos adolescentes de 16 y 12 años, actividades en el hotel jacuzzi, sauna y máquina ejercicio no hay sala de juegos para niños pequeños ni videojuegos. Las habitaciones correctas en espacio, encontré a faltar enchufe cerca de la cama y en escritorio. No hablaban español, inglés correcto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Hotel molto accogliente, camere pulite e personale molto disponibile. Unico commento negativo va sulla colazione, pochissima scelta di varietà di cibo.