Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Bosch

Net hotel dicht bij metro

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Net hotel op loopaftsand van het Rode Plein en dicht bij metro. Uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet. Sauna en bar zijn 24 uur per dag open.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy agradable en Moscú.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Su diseño y ubicación.
Cons: Poner tomas de corriente en cerca de las cabeceras de las camas. mejor aun si fueran tomas de USB.
Location: El metro está a un par de calles, también avenidas principales desde donde puedes llegar caminando en 25 mi a la Plaza Roja.
Excelente hotel con un gran diseño y un muy buena ubicación desde donde puedes accesar al metro o a avenidas principales por las cuales puedes caminar sin problemas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Almaty

Nice hotel with easy access to all points u need

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Nice and professional reception staff (Maria, Artem, Alexey), quick check in, clean, well ventilated room and quiet too, despite the street repair outdoors, good breakfast, easy walk to all city center attractions.
4 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Per from Gävle

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotell med bra frukost. Nära till allt. 20 min till fots till Röda Torget :-)
4 out of 5
by Victoria from Новосибирск

Недолгое прибывание в отеле

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Я заехала вечером, после утомительного перелета. Персонал был вежливый и обходительный. В номере разочаровало количество розеток, ни одной рядом с кроватью, но по моему первому звонку в номер принесли удлинитель. Завтраки в отеле начинают подавать с 7, выезжать я собиралась в 6, и персонал предложил мне собрать ланч-бокс с собой. Было приятно получить его при выезде, не могу сказать, что он очень питательный, но это лучше чем ничего.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SHUHEI

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
朝食のブュッフェが美味しかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel at brilliant location

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent value for money, brilliant location, very good breakfast. Highly recommended.