Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Location and amenities.
Less than 15 minutes from Moscow's main airport, Sheremyetevo and less than 30 minutes from the city center, this newly remodeled hotel is very well positioned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Darya Kolesnikova, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for you kind review on your recent stay at Holiday Inn Moscow Seligerskaya, we are glad to see that you liked our location and amenities and we will be happy to see you again! With very best regards, Darya Kolesnikova, Front Office manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice experience!

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Loved it. Would come back by all means! Very comfortable and relaxing.
2 out of 5
by Mohammed from baghdad

Bad hotel with poor breakfast and located too far

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Bad breakfast with few choices , everything in this hotel is bad , except the view outside the hotel , and its near to the hospital we need .
5 out of 5
by Karen from Marbella, Spain

karen

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by natanel from Israel

Very good

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice and comfort hotel
2 out of 5
by Alharrasi from Oman

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
One of the staff insisted to book room for 2 to have a guest, a unique system never heard of.
4 out of 5
by Alharrasi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014
Good breakfast, good spy, and reasonable Gym. Room size could be larger.
5 out of 5
by Skipper from Robertsdalae, AL.

Ckose to SVO airport and for my needs excellent.

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
My stay was excellent. Room was spacious and clean, Food was excellent and staff was friendly. They could arrange tours or help with needs. If going back to Moscow I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Andy from UK

Nice Hotel pity about the location

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels
Nice Hotel pity about the location, Staff were friendly and helpful, Did not have time to check out leisure facilites, The Location is awful unless you are working nearby as I was.