Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottima posizione per visitare Mosca

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Vicino alla metropolitana linea diretta alla piazza Rossa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Turkey

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
I couldn't open the minibar. When asked why I am informed that it is automatic and a deposit should be paid during the check-in and this had not been informed during the check-in.
4 out of 5
by Hui-Hsing from TAIWAN

是個可以選擇的飯店

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
住宿舒適, 價位適中, 且鄰近地鐵
4 out of 5
by Kim

Altid tilfreds.

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Dette var mit 3. ophold på hotellet, altid tilfreds og denne gang ingen undtagelse. Jeg var der tilfældigvis en uge hvor jeg havde fødselsdag, og da jeg kom på mit værelse stod der en kage og der lå et kort fra hotellet. Fin detalje..
5 out of 5
by Oleg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eric from Toronto, Canada

Moscow is Beautiful! Great cycling along Moskva

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Had a fantastic stay. Very much enjoyed Moscow and hotel was very comfortable. Staff are friendly and helpful. Was able to store rental bike in Luggage room. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rugby, England

Nice hotel close to centre

Posted Apr 12, 2016
I stayed at this hotel for a business trip, the staff were really helpful and accommodating. A short walk to the metro station which is about four stops from the famous red square. I will stay at this hotel when I return to Moscow in a couple of weeks. The only downside for me was the breakfast I thought it could be improved.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vladimir

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Ksenia, Hotel Management
Уважаемый гость, спасибо за ваш высокий рейтинг. Мы будем рады приветсвовать вас вновь! С уважением, Ксения Кирпун
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels