Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Loy from Bangalore

very good hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel stay was very comfortable and the front desk was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eric from CT

Expedia inaccurate, great but less than expected

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Beautiful and clean
Cons: Accurate information of services provided.
Location: Long drive with bumpy dirty boring roads through industrial area's. Hotel is secure and secluded.
First and very important to us. No Shuttle. Hotel advised informing expedia and comp'd the taxi back to the airport. Hotel is beautiful, long difficult drive from hotel (about 19 miles driving). Bowling and sports bar were closed (which we were looking forward to). Hotel was very empty. Rooms are large, beautiful and clean. Breakfast also not included (wrong information on Expedia). Overall a great experience only due to the hotel comping the taxi and cleanliness beauty of the hotel. Only remaining downside was the bowling and bar being closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
5 out of 5
by Eddy Limon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not as near to airport as we thought!

Posted Sep 5, 2013
The hotel. Could not have been nicer, but we were only there for 3 hours. Due to traffic, it took an hour to get to the hotel. They do have a shuttle and the driver took us back to the airport at 3:00 AM. They even gave us a boxed breakfast. The staff was very accomodating. We wish we could have stayed longer!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

far from airport and could me lots of traffic

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was fine, but check when the shuttle bus to the airport is available.
4 out of 5
by NR from USA

good hotel to stay near SVO

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels
I stayed in this hotel for one night before taking a connecting flight. It's relatively close to the airport (Sheremetievo) and has a free shuttle. The hotel is pleasant and I have no problems during my stay. They also seem to have a shuttle to downtown but if you would like to be close to everything in downtown, pick a more centrally located hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by fltech

Very nice accomodations

Posted Mar 3, 2013 on Orbitz
Friendly staff, close to SVO airport with free shuttle service to airport and central Moscow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jaime from Toronto, ON, Canada

Been there thrice and will go back

Posted Jan 22, 2013
Pros: Very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Expensive restaurant.
Location: There is much in the area to explore including many restaurants and a large mall to which the hotel was happy to provide free transportation.
This hotel has been excellent all three times I have stayed there. Comfortable, clean and a friendly atmosphere contribute greatly, the great plus is that they offer a free shuttle out to the airport or to downtown Moscow. All you need to do is ask the front desk the day before and they will arrange free transportation. Taxi to the hotel from the metro station averages 700 rubles at night. If you book your room through Expedia you also get free breakfast from 6:30AM to 11AM. A buffet style breakfast with a generous variety of delicious foods. A smaller restaurant is also available downstairs but can be rather expensive. All in all, a perfect hotel for couples and business professionals looking to stay in the area.
4 out of 5
by Jim B

Excellent room and service

Posted Jan 4, 2013 on Hotels
Only stayed here on night on way back home to the States. Will stay again - was a liitle far to the city center but service to Sheremntyevo can not be beat.