Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and excellent statt!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
My stay was only for 1 night and I was very pleased with my choice to stay here. The staff was very supportive, helpful, and friendly. The room was great and the bed was more comfortable than my own. And the buffet breakfast is not to be missed!!! I highly recommend the Vinogradovo Holiday Inn!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Ekaterina Gaponova, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for this nice review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn Moscow Vinogradovo, it was our great pleasure to see that you are fully satisfied with our services, that you liked our staff, room and Holiday Inn Breakfast! We will definitely share your comments with all colleagues. We will hope to see you soon again! Sincerely yours, Ekaterina Gaponova, Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Modern clean high quality hotel. Friendly helpful staff. On the outskirts of Moscow but a short bus journey to the Metro. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Elena Belova, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind review on your stay in Holiday Inn Moscow Vinogradovo, we were pleased to read that you've liked the hotel, its location and friendly helpful staff! And thank you for your recommendation! We hope to see you soon in Holiday Inn Moscow Vinogradovo! Sincerely yours, Elena Belova, AFOM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, bad location.

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, bad location.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Elena Belova, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review on your recent stay in Holiday Inn Moscow Vinogradovo, it was our pleasure that you have evaluated the hotel as “nice”. We will be happy to see you again in Holiday Inn Moscow Vinogradovo! Sincerely yours, Elena Belova, AFOM
4 out of 5
by Artsem

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel for one night stay. Close to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Elena Belova, Hotel Management
Dear Artsem, Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Moscow Vinogradovo. It’s our greatest pleasure to get to know that you’ve highlighted the convenience of our location, service and hotel cleanliness. And thank you for recommending Holiday Inn Moscow Vinogradovo it’s really the best evaluation for our everyday efforts! I hope that you will choose us again for your next visit to Moscow Yours sincerely, Belova Elena Front office assistant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was fine, a bit older but overall a decent place to stay. It was out of the way with nothing even within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Elena Belova, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for the review of your recent stay in Holiday Inn Moscow Vinogradovo, it was our pleasure to see that you’ve liked the hotel as a fine and decent place to stay. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we highly appreciate your feedback. We hope you will visit us again very soon. Sincerely yours, Belova Elena Front office assistant
4 out of 5
by TerryS from Spain

Does all you need if staying in this area

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
No problems. Staff friendly...service fine...cost reasonable..
5 out of 5
by AmericaninRussia from USA

EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! Very nice hotel!

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
Recently stayed twice at the Holiday Inn Moscow Vinogradovo. The hotel was very nice and the staff (particular Galina F) went above and beyond providing excellent assistance when we had some transportation difficulties with transportation to/from the airport. I think western folks will like staying at this hotel, just know it a some distance from downtown.
5 out of 5
by Loy from Bangalore

very good hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel stay was very comfortable and the front desk was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eric from CT

Expedia inaccurate, great but less than expected

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Beautiful and clean
Cons: Accurate information of services provided.
Location: Long drive with bumpy dirty boring roads through industrial area's. Hotel is secure and secluded.
First and very important to us. No Shuttle. Hotel advised informing expedia and comp'd the taxi back to the airport. Hotel is beautiful, long difficult drive from hotel (about 19 miles driving). Bowling and sports bar were closed (which we were looking forward to). Hotel was very empty. Rooms are large, beautiful and clean. Breakfast also not included (wrong information on Expedia). Overall a great experience only due to the hotel comping the taxi and cleanliness beauty of the hotel. Only remaining downside was the bowling and bar being closed.