Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by SERGEY from San Jose, CA

mixed bag

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very small room, especially bathroom. Really bad mattress, I could feel every spring. Internet in room is hardly working, connection usually breaks within 1-2 minutes. On positive side, room/hotel is very clean, fresh linens, good soundproofing - you won't hear guests in the next room, very good breakfast buffet. The hotel is located within 10-15 min walk to the nearest underground stations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
I liked everything: hotel,room, service, breakfast. the hotel is located between two tube stations, both are in walkable distance, close to the city centre.
5 out of 5
by Taras

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Taras from Minsk

business trip

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Business trip. Well located , good breakfast, clean rooms and secure environment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
not so bad. good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Andrei from Нижний Новгород

Неплохой отель с не слишком удачным расположением

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Я бронировал отель через сайт Hotels.com. Как выяснилось, это было не самой лучшей идеей. По какой-то причине, моя бронь затерялась, и я заселялся по сути как с чистого листа. Кроме того, поскольку с пришёл в отель чуть позже полуночи, администратор никак не могла взять в толк, с какого и по какое число мне нужно оформлять проживание... Тем не менее, отель в целом неплохой и для деловых поездок подходит. Комнаты сравнительно небольшие, но чистые. Санузел маленький, но функциональный. Завтрак вполне достойный. Очевидный минус — не слишком удачное расположение отеля. Я, например, ходил пешком до станции метро "Динамо" дважды в день. Честно говоря, не слишком удобно.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Frühstück, Personal, Sauberkeit, Trinkwasser im Flur
Zugegeben. Das Hotel liegt etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig an einer sehr stark befahrenen Autotrasse (Je 9 Spuren pro Richtung?!). Und die Gegend irritiert zuerst. Das ist aber aus meiner Sicht der einzige Nachteil vom Aeropolis. Das Hotel liegt nicht weit von einer U-Bahn-Station (Aeroport), was für Moskau sehr wichtig ist. Die Zimmer sind dafür gut isoliert, so dass man vom ganzen Lärm nicht viel mitbekommt. Unser Zimmer war klimatisiert und wir konnten gut mit geschlossenen Fenstern schlafen. Das Personal ist freundlich, nett und entgegenkommend. Ausstattung fand ich auch super. Alles sauber und im sehr guten Zustand. Auf unserem Stock gab es kostenlos Trinkwasser, was bei den sommerlichen Temperaturen sehr freundlich war. Und das Beste ist das Frühstück. Für einen deutschen Magen mag es auch etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig sein, dafür ist es reichhaltig, ausgewogen und abwechslungsreich. Und es hat mir wirklich geschmeckt! :) Wer einen günstigen aber auch einen guten Hotel sucht und mit etwas Autolärm leben kann, klare Weiterempfehlung. Wenn ich wieder in Moskau bin, werde ich versuchen, das Hotel zu buchen.
5 out of 5
by Nikolay from Москва

Персонал не знает английского

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Отель хороший, но персонал не разговаривает на английском - а это большая проблема, если гость не знает языка.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Munchen

Great business or budget trip hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: -
Cons: Budget but good breakfast, well connected to public transport and SVO aeroport via Aeroexpress
Location: -
Budget but good breakfast, well connected to public transport and SVO aeroport via Aeroexpress