Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by AGNIESZKA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

Not worth the money

Posted Oct 13, 2015
I am really confused about the definition about hotel, not just here but in the whole country of russia. This place is one storied with around 10 rooms and noisy bar on the first floor. You will have a big trouble sleeping due to the sound from the bar till at least 2am everyday. The staff was helpful but with limited English and breakfast is just a toast and scrambled egg and juice. Do not expect anything. The nearest metro is 15m on foot for fast walker like me. And from there Red Square is 8 minute on foot. Overall, it's so so place but should be much cheaper.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hånklene bør skiftes, de er grå og ikke hvitte.

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Hånklene bør skiftes, de er grå og ikke hvitte nå lenge slik de skal. Tven ikke fungerrer, kan henges på vegg for å spare plass på bordet som er alt for liten. Men generelt sett er ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

my stay in moscow

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
everywhere is new clean, very good envirment, single persion standard room is a little small but it doesn't matter.The bed is too soft, suggest to supply not soft bed for customer to choose.
4 out of 5
by 안지현 from 한국

조그마한 객실, 불편한 침대, 여행자 집결지에서 좀 떨어져 한적함이 최대 장점임

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
스페인 여행후 묵은 호텰이라 푹 쉬고자 했는데 침대가 불편해서 자고 일어나면 허리가 아픔
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Nice hotel in great neighborhood.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Great location close to bars restaurants coffee shops. 20 minutes to red square. We stayed in larger room. Cleaning service was excellent. Breakfast speedy and good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

The most enjoyable and friendly hotel in Moscow

Posted Jun 5, 2015
From.arrival we felt comfortable. The staff were so friendly. Room was perfect. The stay could not have been better. Would recommend the hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by Eila from Finland

Good choice

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Small, cosy and very tidy hotel in nice area. Coming from Leningradksij vokzal, there is only a few minutes direct metro connection (Tsistyje prudy) plus a short walk to the hotel. Lots of cafes and restaurants, at least a couple of theatres, and even a library (named after Dostojevskij) nearby which seemed to be a popular study place and a place for evening lectures. If you expect a rich breakfast with fruit and salad greens, this hotel is perhaps not the best choice. You will have a sturdy breakfast, though. I looked for good location and a reasonable price, and this hotel met my needs perfectly. Thanks also for good, friendly service. I could come again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Svetlana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels