Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abensberg

Alles in Allem ein guter Gesamteindruck.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Richtung Fluss eine schöne Aussicht wenn man ab 17.Etage einbucht. Zimmer sehr sauber und gut eingerichtet. Perfekter Service. Zimmersafe vorhanden. Wichtig für Anreise mit Metro: Linie 3 Richtung 2 Partizanskaja aussteigen. Dann sind es nur ein paar Meter zum atemberaubendem Hotelkomlex. Auf jeden Fall Empfehlendswert!!! Die Taxler nerven und zocken ab!!! Ich habe ein privaten Taxler für die ersten Fahrt genutzt. Hat mit Zettel trotz Sprachbarriere funktioniert.
Cons: Frühstück war bei mir unverständlicherweise nicht gebucht. Nachträglich aber für 600 Rubel am Eingang buchbar. Einchecken dauert etwas lange. Wenn mal 5 vor einem stehen sind ne Halbe Stunde schnell vergangen!!! W-LAN ist eine Kathastrophe da Empfang schlecht und Kapazität der Hardware in den Morgen- und Abendstunden schnell erreicht ist. Dann geht nix mehr.
Location: In unmittelbarer Umgebung gibt es nichts Erwähnenswertes. Die Metro ist aber direkt vor der "Haustüre" Für Rockfan's gibt's das Rock-House nebenan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by GRM, Hotel Management
Dear Breitmaulfrosch, Thank you very much for choosing Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo» («Gamma», «Delta») as well as for taking your time to write a review. We deeply regret that during your visit to our Hotel we were not able to achieve your expectations and your experience at our hotel was not to your satisfaction. Certainly, your comments will be followed up directly with our team. We continually train all our staff to bring a consistently higher level of service. Please, rest assured that we would make the additional training for members of our team to develop their professional skills and make our guests’ stay with us even more enjoyable and memorable. Also, during your next stay please do not hesitate and immediately contact our team in case you have some questions. We will be more than happy to assist you. Do hope to have a pleasure to welcome you back soon at Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo» (“Gamma”, “Delta”) in order to give you an excellent experience you deserve. Yours sincerely, Kristina Evlampeva Guest Relations Manager Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo» («Gamma», «Delta»)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Anton from 91161 Hilpoltstein

Lieber ein anderes

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Im Zimmer war es sehr heiß. Die Zimmer sind nicht klimatisiert.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anton, Thank you very much for choosing our Business & Conference Hotel «Gamma» 3* of Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo» as well as for taking your time to write a review. With regard to air-condition we are pleased to inform you that all our rooms except Standard category rooms and Standard Plus category rooms in Business & Conference Hotel Gamma 3* are already equipped with air-conditions. As part of our consistent renovation process Standard category rooms and Standard Plus category rooms of Business & Conference Hotel Gamma 3* will be equipped with new air-condition system soon. Also, we gladly offer you other category rooms in Business & Conference Hotel Gamma 3* or rooms in hotel Delta 4* which is situated at the same building as Gamma and has all renovated rooms with new air-condition system. We hope that this information will be useful for you and for our guests who are planning to visit us in the future. Looking forward to welcome you back again! Yours sincerely, Kristina Evlampeva Guest Relations Manager Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo» (“Gamma”, “Delta”)
1 out of 5
by Alexander from Белгород

Это было ужасно

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Пришлось съехать из отеля из-за чрезмерно высокой температуры в номере до 35 град.цельсия при температуре на улице 13 град. цельсия в 2 часа ночи. Деньги не вернули. Никогда не поеду в этот отель
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Уважаемый Александр! Благодарим Вас за выбор Бизнес- и конференц- отеля «Гамма» 3* Туристских гостиничных комплексов «Измайлово» и за время, которые Вы посвятили написанию очень важного для нас отзыва. Пользуясь случаем, позвольте пояснить, что на сегодняшний день кондиционеры отсутствую только в номерах категории «Стандарт» и «Стандарт плюс» Бизнес- и конференц- отеля «Гамма» 3*. Однако в рамках проводимой реновации в скором будущем, все номера в Туристских гостиничных комплексах «Измайлово» («Гамма», «Дельта») будут оборудованы современной системой кондиционирования воздуха. В случае если кондиционер в номере является для Вас одним из решающих критериев при выборе отеля, мы с удовольствием предлагаем Вам при следующем бронировании обратить внимание на более высокую категорию номеров Бизнес- и конференц- отеля «Гамма» 3* или на номерной фонд Бизнес- и конференц- отеля «Дельта», в котором в соответствии со стандартами для гостиниц категории 4* все номера оборудованы системой кондиционирования. Будем искренне рады снова видеть Вас нашим гостем! С уважением и наилучшими пожеланиями, Кристина Евлампьева Менеджер по работе с гостями Туристских гостиничных комплексов «Измайлово» («Гамма», «Дельта»)
5 out of 5
by Elena from Санкт-Петербург

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Отличный отель.Нам все очень понравилось.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

이만한 가격에 이 정도 호텔 못갑니다

Posted Aug 13, 2016
모스크바 시내가 아니라 밤에 치안을 조금 걱정했는데 주변에 감마 베타 알파 델타 시리즈 호텔들이 모여 있어서 24시간 마트도 있고 밤에도 밖에 꽤많은 관광객이 나와있었어요~ 시내게스트하우스랑 (랜드마크 호스텔) 같은 가격에 훨씬 쾌적하고 편한 객실을 갖추고 있어요. 높은 층으로 가면 창밖 뷰도 좋구요, 다만 에어컨이 없었는데 선풍기가 있어서 괜찮았어요
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by GRM, Hotel Management
Dear Kelly Cha, Thank you very much for choosing our Business & Conference Hotel «Gamma» 3* of Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo» as well as for taking your time to write a review. With regard to air-condition we are pleased to inform you that all our rooms except Standard category rooms and Standard Plus category rooms in Business & Conference Hotel Gamma 3* are already equipped with air-conditions. As part of our consistent renovation process Standard category rooms and Standard Plus category rooms of Business & Conference Hotel Gamma 3* will be equipped with new air-condition system soon. Also, we gladly offer you other category rooms in Business & Conference Hotel Gamma 3* or rooms in hotel Delta 4* which is situated at the same building as Gamma and has all renovated rooms with new air-condition system. We hope that this information will be useful for you and for our guests who are planning to visit us in the future. Looking forward to welcome you back again! Yours sincerely, Kristina Evlampeva Guest Relations Manager Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo» (“Gamma”, “Delta”)
4 out of 5
by fabio

Tutto ok

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Servizio alla reception efficiente e veloce sia al check-in che al check-out. In generale il servizio è stato soddisfacente anche se l ho provato un giorno solo. A breve ci tornerò.
4 out of 5
by Nadja Lintrup

Fint til prisen

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Det er et meget stort hotel med rigtig mange busturs gæster, morgenmaden der koster 600 rubler har meget stort udvalg men er også meget kaotisk grundet de mange mennesker, men der er plads til alle, wifi virker okay, fitness koster ekstra, der er metro og en del resraurenter i området, receptionen taler ikke godt nok engelsk, ellers er det et fint hotel til prisen, men meget turistet
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Nadja Lintrup, Thank you very much for choosing our Business & Conference Hotel «Gamma» 3* of Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo» as well as for taking your time to write a review. Please kindly be assured that we are taking your comment regarding English level of our Reception staff very seriously. We ask you to accept our most sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Please, allow us to assure you that we continually train our staff to bring a consistently higher level of service. We definitely will make the additional training for them to improve it. We thank you for your collaboration and please, rest assured that we would do our best to avoid the mentioned shortcomings in the future. We hope to have a pleasure to welcome you back soon at Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo» («Gamma», «Delta») in order to give you an excellent experience you deserve. Yours sincerely, Kristina Evlampeva Guest Relations Manager Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo» («Gamma», «Delta»)
3 out of 5
by Alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by RONALD from Lima, Perú

Pese a inconvenientes, regresaré a este hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
En general muy bien. Sin embargo, al llegar me hicieron esperar un buen rato pues mi reservación había sido cambiada por atender a delegaciones de ciudadanos chinos. Por otro lado, no hubo mucha cordialidad en la atención del servicio de internet, al usar una máquina para ponerme en contacto con operaciones de trabajo en mi país. Por último, las tiendas de souvenirs no aceptaban tarjetas, sólo efectivo, y los días 01 y 02 no había atención en la caseta de cambio. Me sorprendió que en esta oportunidad (que es la segunda) no estaba permitido que tomara desayuno (no lo incluyeron).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by GRM, Hotel Management
Apreciado Ronald, Primero de todo muchísimas gracias por haber elegido nuestro Hotel Izmailovo Gamma 3* para alojarse con nosotros. Le agradecemos la información que nos facilita que seguro nos haran mejorar. La opinión de nuestros clientes es muy importante para nosotros para revisar y mejorar el servicio que ofrecemos. Tenemos un placer informar Vd que nuestro Hotel Gamma tiene diferentes tipos de tarifas. Unos de ellos incluyen el desayuno, mientras que otros no. Por favor, tiene este en cuenta en el momento de la reserva su habitacion para proxima vez. Esperamos volverles a ver pronto por el nuestro hotel. Atentamente, Kristina Goryuchkina Relaciones Publicas Complejo Turístico de los Hoteles "Izmailovo" (“Gamma”, “Delta”)