Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Komsomolskaya

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Close to metro stations and several train stations at Komsomolskaya, 20 minutes to city centre (Red Square)
Staff are helpful, breakfast was good, lots of Russian options to try like blintzes. Nice decor in the hotel, rooms are quite large, bathroom was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila

Near from train station

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Room
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Far from the city 20min in taxi
Location was far from the city and the Breakfast was terrible I had to eat out everyday
3 out of 5
by Olivier from Normandie

Heureusement ce fut une courte étape !!

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Petite chambre, avec petit lit, et une communication difficile avec le personnel (non-anglophone...). Le restaurant est sympathique.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AC Not Working

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Orbitz
They knew the AC wasn't working. One day was in the 90s. They sent a repairman, but he didn't fix it. The window open worked but there were no screens, so the mosquitos were bad. I was there a week. I wish they'd changed me to a room with functioning AC.
5 out of 5
by Cristiane from Curitiba

Excelente

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente! O hotel é muito bom. Silencioso. Muito limpo. Quarto perfeito. Excelente localização, uns 8 min andando da Praça Vermelha, Kremlin, e principais pontos. Vários restaurantes e mercados a curtos passos do hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Yu empfehlen

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Cons: Wegbeschreibung dem Angebot yufügenö näheste Metrostation Krasnoselskaja
Stilvoll, sauber! Etwas zu kleines Zimmer und etwas schwierig zu finden. Ruhig und günstig gelegen.
4 out of 5
by Olga from Чикаго

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Скрипел пол в номере при малейшем движении. Думаю соседям ниже 7 этажа не очень комфортно. В целом неплохо, достойно за 3000 ночь в хорошем районе
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was far from a train station

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good.
Cons: Hotel staffs did not work smoothly.
Acording to an information about the hotel, we can walk there on foots in ten minutes, but it was difficut. We needed some transportation service.Also, they say that a free transfer service from train station is ready, but there was nothing.Oh,there is a good one if the hotel asked a taxi to a train station, taxi fee was very cheep(200 ruble).
5 out of 5
by Svetlana

overall is good

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, great food, brekfast is great , great virieties of food. The only mistake was made it was a during taxi reservation at aeroport, my last name wasnt spell corectly