Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

All that was lacking was ice for wine or champagne

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Staff was extremely helpful. Offered map and showed how to get to the Zoo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Milan is a beautiful hotel. I liked my room with a great view, great bed linen, AC, clean. The friendly stuff was always helpful. I had very comfortable stay in Milan and will come back there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel near airport, subway.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Facility, food and rooms.
Cons: Some clerks may need additional training when come to answer questions.
Location: Location is convenient to DME airport and subway. But a little far away from Moscow center.
The room is big, clean. The restaurant and lobby is very nice. The hotel clerks are very professional. The stairs and lobby are newly weds photo spot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Near the airport (DME) but nothing else

Posted Aug 25, 2015
I chose this motel because it was relative close to the airport (DME) I was going at 6AM. Room was fine, staff OK, restaurant expensive, not really close to anything. Metro a 10-15 minute walk.
4 out of 5
by Ahmed from port said

good hotel for business

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blacksburg, VA

First time stay, very satisfied

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: The Hotel Milan has a convenient location to/from the DME airport. There is a large shopping complex nearby to replenish any traveller needs.
Location: Unfortunately, I wasn't in town long enough to explore things nearby - this time.
This was my first stay at the Hotel Milan. I chose it because of it's proximity to the Domodedovo (DME) airport and that I had a long layover on my arrival from the USA before I headed to Azerbaijan and new I was going to need some rest. It is a beautiful facility. The staff was very cordial and I was surprised by the comfort of the rooms. I got the rest I needed and was able to get to the airport in a timely fashion (20 minutes). On my return from Azerbaijan, I chose to reserve another night at the Hotel Milan (after my first successful stay) when I had a late arrival and an early morning departure via DME. I ate a local restaurant with friends and returned to the hotel bar for a drink to wind down before bed. Nik was accommodating with my request and I enjoyed a pleasant conversations with some other English speakers in town for business. The Hotel Milan offers a free morning shuttle to the airport which is extremely convenient. The shuttle was very comfortable and spacious as well. I will continue to come back to the Hotel Milan on my future visits to Moscow, especially if I'm there on a limited timeframe.
3 out of 5
by mai from los angeles

convience

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
I stay one night for transit fly coming from ukraine and next day going home to usa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

OUTSTANDING STAFF

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: I was there with a group of 16 others. One in our group got dizzy and fainted. Egor at the front desk took charge and was extremely helpful.
Location: Across the street is a mall. They have a restaurant on the second floor and a starbucks and grocery story on the first floor. VERY CONVENIENT!
We were a group of 17. The front desk personnel checked us in quickly. The rooms were great. AC worked well. The shuttle on time to take us all to the airport. The rooms clean and comfortable. SUPER VALUE
4 out of 5
by Renier from Ballito, South Africa

Great value

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great value fir money and its not far from the city