Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Posted Mar 7, 2018
Nice hotel, good breakfast, parking, city view, great restaurant on the ground floor
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2018 by Hotel Milan, Hotel Management
Dear Ilya! We really value your opinion. Wait you any time at our hotel again. Wish you a great day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado, USA

Just what I needed.

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Stay was just what I needed before departing on my trip the next day. Facilities are clean, staff very friendly. Rooms are nice considering the fair price charged. Internet a little slow at times, and the shuttle to the airport only runs at 8am 10 and 12pm, so plan accordingly or take Yandex/Uber
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2018 by Hotel Milan, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the feedback. We really value your oppinion. We be very pleased to see you again at our hotel Milan!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Astrakhan

Very clean hotel, very friendly personnel

Posted Mar 1, 2018
I was very pleased with my stay at Milan hotel. Room was very clean and comfortable, staff was very friendly and helpful. I only wish they would have more toiletries available as my luggage was delayed and they did not have all I needed - not even for purchase. Other than that it was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2018 by Hotel Milan, Hotel Management
Dear Anna! Yhank you for the feedback. We really value your opinion. We will consider your wishes next time. Will be pleased to see you again at our Hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Nice Hotel but a bit far out of the city

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Cons: Shuttle Pickup from Airport didn't arrive as agreed with Hotel. had to take a taxi to hotel after 1hr wait at midnight.
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff spoke good English and was very helpful. However its 35min by Metro to Red Square. Approx 15-20min walk from Hotel to subway. Nice restaurant attached to the Hotel. Shopping centres close by for getting supplies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We loved it!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Front desk staff was amazing. Room was super clean, AC worked perfectly, food was super!
Cons: Yes, please figure out the Smart TV option so we could watch Netflix and play X--Box next time :-)
Location: Tzaritsino is within few 10 min by taxi - it's a Summer Palace built for Katerina the Great. It has a stunning castle and acres of gorgeous park
Really great staff, helpful with everything we've asked help with. Metro is fairly close. We downloaded Yandex taxi app and used cab services to go places, which was pretty fantastic. Hotel is very clean, room service is awesome, even my kid liked it! Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

All that was lacking was ice for wine or champagne

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Staff was extremely helpful. Offered map and showed how to get to the Zoo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Milan is a beautiful hotel. I liked my room with a great view, great bed linen, AC, clean. The friendly stuff was always helpful. I had very comfortable stay in Milan and will come back there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel near airport, subway.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Facility, food and rooms.
Cons: Some clerks may need additional training when come to answer questions.
Location: Location is convenient to DME airport and subway. But a little far away from Moscow center.
The room is big, clean. The restaurant and lobby is very nice. The hotel clerks are very professional. The stairs and lobby are newly weds photo spot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Near the airport (DME) but nothing else

Posted Aug 25, 2015
I chose this motel because it was relative close to the airport (DME) I was going at 6AM. Room was fine, staff OK, restaurant expensive, not really close to anything. Metro a 10-15 minute walk.