Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Muy buena ubicación, solo que están haciendo obra en las banquetas. Esto es temporal por lo que mejorara aun mas el acceso.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gu

nice

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The thing is when we arrived we gave to pay for one room because when we call to cancel one day you only cancel one room and no the 2 we have, and this was a bad sorprise for our stay, and today we buy a hotel in munich and the gove us a queen bed and we ask for 2 beds or king bed and this is a bad experience for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top hotel. Centraal gelegen. Comfortabele kamers.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
In het hartje van Moskou gelegen. Nabij Kremlin, rode plein en andere bezienswaardigheden. Kamers zijn perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel near Red Place

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: fair price
Cons: parking not available
Location: good location
Frendly staff,good breakfast,good location, fair price
5 out of 5
by Olev

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Robert from Granby, Connecticut

To much, to little, no help

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was in a back wing that had the grey walls of a Soviet era Hotel, The room was very small, the bath was very small, the window view was of an airshaft, the concierge could have been much more helpful. We were very disappointed to compare it to our hotel in St Petersburg.
4 out of 5
by Mukhsindjan from Ташкент, Узбекистан

История и отдых

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Все на хорошем уровне
5 out of 5
by christopher from New York

Awesome

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great value. American dollar very strong
5 out of 5
by Jose from Juarez, Mexico

Best location for vacations in Moscow

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very good Hotel in Moscow, clean, good service, everything was ok. You only need to cross the avenue to get to Red Square in Moscow.
5 out of 5
by Rona from רמת השרון

מפנק ביותר

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
גם כשכל האורות דולקים החדר מאט חשוך, קשה להתארגן ליציאה. המזרון מאוד נוח ומפנק