Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

History and elegance overlooking the Red Square

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Location, location, location! Elegance and comfort, plus impeccable staff made for a great stay, Top quality breakfast buffet in a lovely dining room overlooking Red Square was a marvellous start to the day. We recommend highly and would return ourselves.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Hotel con excelente ubicación

Posted Sep 13, 2016
En general el hotel cumple con todo lo necesario para mantener una estancia extremadamente cómoda pero sobre todo su ubicación es inmejorable, solo debes de cruzar la calle para llegar a la plaza roja
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

excelent location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
the location of this hotel it's near of the red square and the Kremlin. it's 2 minutes walking distance. the hotel services are very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc and tampa

Just ......Wow!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Wife and I loved everything about this hotel. Heated thrown for when nature calls
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for sightseeing and nearby cafes

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Excellent service which made traveling in a foreign country seem less . Great restaurant and relaxing Lobby bar. Views if the Kremlin while feasting on the breakfast buffet .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near by redsquare

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Near by red square. Nice location. Very kind staff. In front of subway line 1. So we easy went go hotel from airport. But we couldn't found supermarket. And......The road in front of the hotel is under construction
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Muy buena ubicación, solo que están haciendo obra en las banquetas. Esto es temporal por lo que mejorara aun mas el acceso.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gu

nice

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The thing is when we arrived we gave to pay for one room because when we call to cancel one day you only cancel one room and no the 2 we have, and this was a bad sorprise for our stay, and today we buy a hotel in munich and the gove us a queen bed and we ask for 2 beds or king bed and this is a bad experience for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top hotel. Centraal gelegen. Comfortabele kamers.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
In het hartje van Moskou gelegen. Nabij Kremlin, rode plein en andere bezienswaardigheden. Kamers zijn perfect.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Tuborg Cph DK

Right place, right time.

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, good breakfast, friendly staff and very helpful concierge Julia. Top cleaning of the room and towel service.