Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yuliya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Oleg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frank Jennings from Canada

My stay

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Once I found the hotel, everything was fine. I would strongly suggest a map to the hotel from the metro station which is always easy to find. The television only shows Russian channels which is trivial and the staff speak only Russian but this is to be expected. I would definitely use them again if I return. It is an easy ten minute walk to the Red Square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inga Hotels Moscow

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Central location very close to everything .Its clean and comfortable . The staff is very helpful and friendly ,despite limited English spoken.
Location: Centrally located hotel in central Moscow located off Tverskaya street near Pushkin square .Close to metro stations and Red Square .
Centrally located clean ,comfortable hotel in central Moscow located off Tverskaya street near Pushkin square . The location of this hotel is excellent 10-15 minutes to Red Square . 5 min form metro stations and very good affordable restaurants and shops .Shared bathroom facilities was always available and very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zurich, Switzerland

It's next to impossible to find / enter the hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Cons: Expedia must remove this hotel from its listings. As of now, there is no sign "Inga Hotels Moscow" at the given address.
This hotel exists, but it really can't and shouldn't be on expedia. First, it lives in a floor in some random apartment. The hotel's address itself was hard to find, but when found, we were faced by a locked door and an intercom, with no instructions or hints whatsoever if "Inga Hotels Moscow" is there. So, the entrance was not open, nothing to unlock the doors. We literally waited until someone from those who live in the building strolled and asked them to show us if there is any hotel inside. They helped us, otherwise we'd be waiting longer in the street. The hotel charges random stuff (more than the foreigner registration fees) - such as a fee for leaving the bag for a couple hours after checkout. There is a curfew in the hotel (you can't enter the hotel coming after midnight!). This "hotel" is definitely worse than a hostel and is a complete scam. It's two extra rooms in a couple's apartment that wants to make a hotel out of it, while not bothering much on the making of the actual hotel - such as posting their name on entrance, or instructions on how to enter the building. This hotel is a scam compared to expedia's standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels
This is a great affordable option for staying right in the city center, near the new pedestrian mall areas. The owners/managers are very helpful. There are only shared bathrooms and access to the building is by buzz-in only.
3 out of 5
by すなふきん from 東京都

ホテルじゃなく家族経営の部屋貸しだった!

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: 部屋が広いこと、Wi-Fi無料で快適に使えること、安全であること。
Cons: 場所の詳細と入口のインターホンの番号を事前に教えてくれること、暖房具が使えること、掛け布団があること、ふわふわのバスタオルとタオルがあること。
モスクワの友人に送迎してもらったので場所がわかりましたがひとりで行っていたら絶対に辿り着けないと思います。集合住宅の5Fにある1世帯を貸しています。1Fの入り口で「B2」で呼び出しドアロックを開けてもらいEVで5Fにあがると御主人がドアを開けて待っていてくれました。もともと住居用の部屋を貸しているので部屋は天井が高くクローゼットも大きくWi-Fiも無料で使用できます。部屋にはオイルヒーターとエアコンがついていたのですが使い方がわからず寒いまま過ごしました。共同のバスルーム(広い!トイレ付)が1つとトイレが1つありますが、宿泊部屋5室とこのお家の人も使うので使用時間が限られる点が少し不便でした。タオルもゴワゴワのバスタオル1枚しか用意されていませんした。キッチンは開放されており食器を借りることもお湯を沸かしたり簡単な調理をすることもできます。アットホームな感じで部屋の鍵も持ったまま外出して良くセキュリティ面では安心でした。私は友人の車で観光をしましたが、中心地に近いので観光に便利ですし、近くにスーパー(現金のみ)もありモスクワの一般生活を楽しみたい方には良いと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ノブ

優れた立地

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels
クレムリンやメトロの駅からも近く、非常に便利でした。またホテルオーナーと奥さんが親近感があり、アットホームな感じでした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ольга from Челябинск

Удобно, просто, недорого

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels
Поездка была деловая, поэтому останавливались на одну ночь. Отель расположен в центре, это большой плюс. Но нашли его не сразу, на доме нет вывески. Сервис ненавязчивый, персонал видели только при заселении. Сам отель небольшой, это многокомнатная квартира, в ней два санузла, в ванную комнату утром соответственно очередь. В комнатах чисто, вполне уютно, для непритязательного человека хороший вариант: просто и недорого.