Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous Hotel in the center of Moscow

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great central location - amazing service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, First of all let me thank you for sharing your stay experience and for 5 star rating. I am very glad that you liked our hotel, location and service. Your comments are very important for us and help us to be number 1 "Great Hotels Guests Love" We are looking forward to welcome you in our hotel again. With Best regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Realtions and Club Lounge Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow/Florida

Nice hotel but with signs of wear

Posted Aug 31, 2016
I booked a king bed superior room. The room was quite spacious with some city view form the 11th floor. The floors and bed cover showed signs of wear, which to my opinion could be easily taken care of, but they were not. So, it can be considered some kind of vintage to some guests, but I like things to be in like new condition. The shower system in the bath tub was quite complicated that 2 adults couldn't figure it out. Suggest that at least some instructions are posted on the wall to avoid confusion. Other than that the hotel is located in the city center. Just 7-10 minutes walk to Red Square. The staff was quite helpful and pleasant. I didn't use the sauna and other suchlike amenities so I can't comment, but one thing I know is that there is no swimming pool in this hotel. I asked :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by polina.arzamastseva@ihg.com, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for sharing your stay experience. I am very glad that in general you were satisfied with our service, however there are still some details which you have mentioned need to be improved. All your comments were passed to relevant departments to proceed all necesary actions. Thank you very much again indeed and we are looking forward to welcome you in our hotel again. With Best regards, Polina Arzamastseva Guest Relations and Club Lounge Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Excellent Hotel. Wonderful bathroom. Close to Metro. Easy walk to Red Square.
5 out of 5
by BASSEM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from londo

Wrong date. Can't change simple mistake = wasted £

Posted May 9, 2016
Never again because only Wrong date. Can't change simple mistake = wasted £
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, downtown location, close Kremlin

Posted May 1, 2016 on CheapTickets
Good hotel, welcoming staff, good choice for money spent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tel aviv

good service hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016
I was happy with the hotel and its location I spent one night with my wife and have nothing to add
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix az

Great staff, friendly hotel.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Everything was good except room was too dry even with the humidifier.
5 out of 5
by Benjamin from Beijing

Great hotel! Amazing Conceirge!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location for touring the sights. Concierge staff was especially amazing! They helped us plan out every step of our time in moscow, they are incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Breakfast was also fantastic! Rooms were nice enough too. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Elena Oganesyan, Hotel Management
Dear Benjamin, Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving your feedback about you experience. Thank you again for mentioning about our concierge team and the fantastic experience at the breakfast time in our hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, Nadezhda Guest Relations & Club Lounge Manager