Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow/Florida

Nice hotel but with signs of wear

Posted Aug 31, 2016
I booked a king bed superior room. The room was quite spacious with some city view form the 11th floor. The floors and bed cover showed signs of wear, which to my opinion could be easily taken care of, but they were not. So, it can be considered some kind of vintage to some guests, but I like things to be in like new condition. The shower system in the bath tub was quite complicated that 2 adults couldn't figure it out. Suggest that at least some instructions are posted on the wall to avoid confusion. Other than that the hotel is located in the city center. Just 7-10 minutes walk to Red Square. The staff was quite helpful and pleasant. I didn't use the sauna and other suchlike amenities so I can't comment, but one thing I know is that there is no swimming pool in this hotel. I asked :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

服務不佳

Posted Aug 17, 2016
浴室蓮蓬頭無法使用,跟櫃檯要棉被,打了2次電話,最後還是沒送 櫃檯接待人員一點笑容都沒有,標榜5星級飯店,可是服務人員態度不佳
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Excellent Hotel. Wonderful bathroom. Close to Metro. Easy walk to Red Square.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from londo

Wrong date. Can't change simple mistake = wasted £

Posted May 9, 2016
Never again because only Wrong date. Can't change simple mistake = wasted £
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tel aviv

good service hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016
I was happy with the hotel and its location I spent one night with my wife and have nothing to add
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix az

Great staff, friendly hotel.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Everything was good except room was too dry even with the humidifier.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic New Year stay at Intercontinental Moscow

Posted Jan 11, 2016
I stayed here for the second time in 2015 to celebrate the New Year in Moscow. This hotel is just great, the staff are very helpful and courteous at all times, the location is great for transportation and local amenities too. The highlight this time was the New Year party and dinner! The staff in the restaurant just kept bringing us food so we didn't even realise it's a buffet. And the champagne flowed constantly from 9PM till 3:30AM, with just a break in the middle for us to dash to Red Square and catch the fireworks. It was just fantastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2016 by Elena Oganesyan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest! It is our pleasure for all our team members to read your review. Thank you so much for choosing our hotel to celebrate the New Year! Hope we will get a chance to welcome you back again Best Regards Elena Oganesyan Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Sehr schönes, gepflegtes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Ein rundum gelungener Kurzurlaub über den Jahreswechsel 15/16!! Personal TIPPTOPP! Essen sehr gut und rund um die Uhr bestellbar! Concierge sehr fachkundigund zuvorkommend! Sehr kinderfreunlich. Die Lage ist super, in kuzester Zeit erreicht man alle Sehenswürdigkeiten, gerne wieder!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Elena Oganesyan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time and leaving your feedback about your experience in our hotel. Please come back again Best Regards Elena Oganesyan Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Great service! Good location! Recommend to everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2015 by Elena Oganesyan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest! Thank you so much for your recommendations! Please come back again! Best Regards Elena Oganesyan Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Great hotel. Worth to stay! Recommend. Good hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2015 by Elena Oganesyan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 star ranking! Please come back again! Best Regards Elena Oganesyan Front Office Manager