Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, texas u,s.a

Ok

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Easy acces to main road, no iron machine. I did not like the breakfast that much.. Everytime we wanted to sleep people from the other rooms stating to smoke the smell was very strong. We had to open the windows every night ..but other than that it was ok..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Nice hotel, close to my business venue.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Internet is good. Well Done!!! It is next door to a nice restaurant and the food is not bad at the hotel, I like the way they display the breakfast.
Cons: My room was a little cold, put a portable heater inside the room, which I can turn on/off as required.
Location: It is an industrial and retail location, there are a few restaurants for Pizza etc. But it is near the Krylatskya Hills Business Park.
Taxi drivers find it very difficult to get to this particular venue as it is just off a main road. I book through Expedia but I would still like a receipt from the hotel, I am not sure why they cannot provide mw with one.
5 out of 5
by Mr. Patel from India

Fantastic service

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Great Stay and Fantastic service by their Front desk and Genral Manager.
3 out of 5
by TC from HK

A so called 4 star

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Reception is helpful and speaks English. Breakfast with quite some variety. Location is quite far from metro station (approx 20min walk or a short bus ride) with limited dining choices around. Rooms are clean but some has no wifi reception and some rooms cannot switch off the heater, which is odd.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013
3 out of 5
by perfume from uk

shower door kept come off all the time

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels
should not be allowed to smoke in the room floors. Smelling of smoke all over the hotel. Restaurants are poor and over priced.
4 out of 5
by paul from ireland

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels
Disappointed with the business rooms. The extra seating area consisted of a small table and two chairs which I dont think is advertised on the web site. The breakfast was not great. There was no spa at the hotel. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
by colin murray from england

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel is about 1 mile from the nearest metro station. The hotel was a busy business hotel. The standard of room was very good. Very little English spoken but enough to get by.